Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old July 14th, 2016, 02:14 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Central Bank Of India Branches

There are various branches are located in India of Central Bank of India. The bank has 4700 branches, 5000 ATM's and 4 extension counters across 27 Indian states and three Union Territories.

At this time the Central Bank of India has overseas office at Nairobi, Hong Kong and a joint venture with Bank of India, Bank of Baroda, and the Zambian government.

By 1918 it had established a branch in Hyderabad. A branch in nearby Secunderabad followed in 1925

Process to find branches of Central Bank Of India:

First need to Visit an official site of Central Bank Of India

And Select for branch locator

Now Select branches and get detail

Online Services:

Internet Banking
Online Account Opening
Tax Payments
Bill Payments

Some Other Services:

Gold Monetization Scheme
Download NEFT/RTGS Forms
Debenture Trustee Services
Government Business
CENT Silver
Cash Management Services
CENT Smart pay
Mutual Funds
Depository Services
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8