Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > >

Old June 2nd, 2016, 04:33 PM
Sumit Bhardwaj
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 34,136
Default Re: General Manager State Bank of Mysore

Mr Sajeev Krishnan is the Chief General Manager (Retail Banking) as well as the officiating Managing Director.

Other Managing Committee Member of the State Bank of Mysore is:

Mr T.Keshav Kumar
Chief General Manager
(Commercial Banking)

Mr Anil Kumar Mittal
Chief Vigilance Officer

Mr M P Sridharan
General Manager
(Treasury) & Chief Financial Officer
(Risk Management and Credit Policy & Procedures)

Mr George M Kurian
General Manager
( IT, New Business,Govt Business )

Mr K S Subbaraman
General Manager
(Corporate Network - Bangalore)

Mr Ashok K Pradhan
General Manager
(Retail Network - llI, HQ - New Delhi)

Mr Jayesha M R
General Manager (Personal Segment Banking,
Cross Selling & BPR)

Mr Samad M A
General Manager
(Inspection & Audit and CCSD & Customer Complaints
(Priority Sector, Rural Banking & Financial Inclusion)

Mr C P Kishor Babu
General Manager
( SAMG) (Human Resource & General Administration)

Mr S Venkateswarlu
General Manager
(Retail Network - ll HQ - Mysore)

Mr Suresh Savekar
General Manager
(Retail Network – I , HQ - Bangalore)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.