Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #2  
Old April 21st, 2016, 11:47 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Jindal MBA College Sonepat

Jindal Global Business School Sonepat start its first academic session with an MBA progra in 2010.

As you asked I am telling Jindal Global Business School MBA (Two Year Full-Time) program designed to prepare business leaders of future

Eligibility
Students must have bachelor’s in any subject with a minimum of 50% aggregate marks (students graduating in 2014 can also apply).

Admission process
Admission based on percentile scores of CAT/MAT/ATMA/CMAT/XAT/GMAT or any other State/National test.

Fees
Tuition - INR 5.5 Lakh per annum.
INR 1.85 lakhs* per annum for food, accommodation and laundry.

Faculty :

C. Gopinath
Professor Strategy and International Business , Dean
P.G.D.B.A.(IIMA Ahmedabad), Ph.D.(University of Massachusetts at Amherst)
Room No.: A-341
Phone : +91-89301100939
Email: cgopinath@jgu.edu.in
Fax:

Ravi Agarwal
Professor and Vice-Dean (Academic Affairs)
B.Com., M.Com. ( Agra), FCA,AICWA
Room No.: A-339
Phone : +91-130-4091988
Email: ragarwal@jgu.edu.in
Fax: +91-130-3057894

Krishan Kumar Pandey
Professor & Vice Dean
B.Sc. (Jai Narain Vyas University); M.B.A. (AAIDU); M.Sc.; Ph.D. (Jai Narain Vyas University)
Room No.: T1-335
Phone : +91-130-4091923
Email: kkpandey@jgu.edu.in

Renu Emile
Associate Professor and Vice-Dean
M.B.A.(University of Waikato), M.M.S. (University of Waikato), Ph.D. (Auckland)
Room No.: 303-T2
Phone : +91-130-4091965
Email: remile@jgu.edu.in

Pankaj Gupta
Professor and Vice Dean-International Collaborations & Career Development and Director for Executive M.B.A.
M.Com.; Ph.D. (Lucknow University)
Room No.:
Phone : +91-8396907476
Email: pgupta@jgu.edu.in
Fax:

Bennett E.McClellan
Professor and Vice Dean
B.A ( U.S.), M.S. United States International University, M.B.A (Harvard), MFA, ( U.S.), Ph.D. ( U.S.)
Phone : +91-130-4091967
Email: bmcclellan@jgu.edu.in

Shounak Roy Chowdhury
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean (Admissions and Outreach) and Assistant Director, Centre for Entrepreneurship
B.Tech. (IIT),Ph.D. Fellow (IIM, Ahmeabad)
Room No.: A-304
Phone : +91-130-4091953
Email: srchowdhury@jgu.edu.in
Fax: (91-130) 3057894

Saroj Koul
Professor and Assistant Dean (Research), Executive Director, Centre for Supply Chain & Logistics Management
B.E. (Kashmir), M.E. (IIT Roorkee), Ph.D. (IIT Delhi)
Room No.: T1-312
Phone : +91-130-4091907
Email: skoul@jgu.edu.in
Fax: (91-130) 3057894

Brajesh Kumar
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean, Director, MBA and Corporate MBA Programmes and Executive Director, Centre for Applied Finance
M. Tech. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur) Fellow (Ph.D.) IIM, Ahmedabad
Room No.: A-302
Phone : +91-130-4091925
Email: bkumar@jgu.edu.in
Fax: (91-130) 3057894

Manisha Mishra
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean and Director, BBA-MBA Programme
M.A. (University of Lucknow), Ph.D. Fellow (IIM-Ahmedabad)
Room No.: T1-245
Phone : +91-130-4091927
Email: mmishra@jgu.edu.in
Fax:

Tanushree Sharma
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean-Executive Education
B.Sc. (Garhwal University); PGDBM (SGRRITS); LL.B.; M.A. (Garhwal University); Ph.D. (UPES)
Room No.: 337
Phone : +91-8396907460
Email: tsharma@jgu.edu.in

Sanjeev P. Sahni
Professor, Principal Director, Jindal Institute of Behavioural Sciences (JIBS)
M.A. (Psy), Ph.D. D.Sc (h.c), FSMA, FSPA
Room No.: 313
Phone : +91-130-4091818
Email: drspsahni@jgu.edu.in
Fax: (91-130) 4091817

Victoria W. Miroshnik
Professor
M.Sc. (Moscow State Pedagogical University); M.B.A. (Tiffin University); Ph.D. (University of Glasgow)
Room No.:
Phone : +91-8396907462
Email: vwmiroshnik@jgu.edu.in

Samir Ranjan
Associate Professor
B.Sc.(Hons.) & M.Sc. (St. Stephen’s College, Delhi), M.S. (Columbia, New York), Ph.D. (Purdue, USA)
Room No.: 362 T-2
Phone : +91-130-409-1943
Email: sranjan@jgu.edu.in

Harish Rao
Assistant Professor
B.E. (Electrical) (Mumbai University), Ph.D. Fellow (IIM-Ahmedabad)
Room No.: T1-A223
Phone : +91-130-4091902
Email: hrao@jgu.edu.in
Fax: (91-130) 3057894

Anirban Ganguly
Assistant Professor
BSc (Calcutta University), MBA (Calcutta University), MS (Stevens Institute of Technology, USA), PhD (Stevens Institute of Technology, USA)
Room No.:
Phone : +91-8396907354
Email: aganguly@jgu.edu.in

Neha Sehgal
Assistant Professor
B.A. (Delhi), M.Sc. ( Banasthali University),Ph.D.(Dehradun)
Room No.: T1-241
Phone : +91-8930110807
Email: nmehra@jgu.edu.in

Ayona Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor
B.Sc. (Kolkata); M.A. (JNU); F.P.M. Candidate (IIM, Bangalore)
Room No.: T3-395
Phone : +91-8396907464
Email: abhattacharjee@jgu.edu.in

Saumya Dey
Assistant Professor
B.A. (Hons.) Delhi University; M.A.; M.Phil.; Ph.D. J.N.U.

Shilpi Sharma
Assistant Director (Research)
B.Sc. (Hons.), M.Sc. Delhi University, Ph.D. University of Strathclyde
Phone : +91-8396907268
Email: ssharma@jgu.edu.in

Address
Jindal Global Business School

Sonipat Narela Road Near Jagdishpur Village Sonipat, Haryana - 131001,NCR of Delhi, India

Phone: +91-8396907441 / +91-8396907434

Email: admissions.jgbs@jgu.edu.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9