Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old April 4th, 2016, 11:51 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Government Certification Courses

The Online certification course in e-Governance in India has been conducted by DIT, Govt. of Maharashtra.

This unique certification programme tests an individual's skill and knowledge on e-Governance and is mandatory for all DIT Staff, Consultants and Software developers working with Govt.
of Maharashtra.

This certification is also strongly recommended for all stakeholders working on e-Governance projects anywhere in India.

Examination Stages-

This certification program consists of TWO stages as given below:

FIRST is Online Objective Test

Objective Test is of 100 marks and is open all the time.

One must score minimum 75 marks out of 100 to pass this exam.

One can take up to three attempts.

SECOND stage is Online written Subjective Type Test

Subjective Type Test is of 160 marks and Personal Interview 40 marks i.e. total of 200 marks.

An examination fee of Rs. 500/- will be charged for Subjective Type Test.

One must score minimum 100 marks out of 160 marks in subjective exam to pass the exam.

If one passes the subjective exam, then this will be followed by personal interview that is telephonic or face to face or over video conference (Skype, Lync or Google Hangouts etc.)

The Interview is of 40 marks, in which one must score minimum 20 marks to pass.

One should score minimum combined total 120/200 to pass.
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8