Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old April 2nd, 2016, 01:56 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: B.Ed Colleges Affiliated TGNDU

Guru Nanak Dev University was established at Amritsar, India on November 24, 1969 to commemorate Guru Nanak Dev's birth quincentenary celebrations.

Affiliated colleges of TGNDU

BBK DAV College for Women Amritsar
DAV College Amritsar
DAV College of Education for Women Amritsar
Khalsa College Amritsar
Khalsa College of Education Amritsar
Khalsa College for Women Amritsar
Hindu College Amritsar
Shazada Nand College Amritsar
Savroop Rani Govt. College for Women Amritsar
GTB Institute of Commerce & Management Khankot
SSSS College of Commerce for Women Amritsar
Govt. College for Boys Amritsar
Tri Shatabdi GGS Khalsa College Amritsar
Baba Budha College Bir Sahib
Mata Ganga Girls College Tarn Taran
Govt. College Tarn Taran
Govt. College Ajnala
Govt. College Patti
GTB Govt. College Sathiala
Sri Guru Angad Dev College Khadoor Sahib
Saheed Darshan Singh Feruman College Rayya
Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College Sarhali
Govt. College Gurdaspur
Pandit Mohan Lal SD College for Girls Gurdaspur
Govt. G.N. College Kala Afghana
SRPA Adarsh Bhartiya College Pathankot
RRMK Arya Mahila Maha Vidyalaya Pathankot
SMDRSD College Pathankot
SRC SD Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Pathankot
SMDRSD College of Education Pathankot
Bearing Union College Batala
RR Bawa DAV College for Women Batala
Guru Nanak College Batala
SL Bawa DAV College Batala
Babe Nanaki Khalsa College for Women Dhariwal
Hindu Kanya Mahavidyalaya Dhariwal
SDAM College Dina Nagar
SSM College Dina Nagar
SN College Qadian
APJ College of Fine Arts Jalandhar
Doaba College Jalandhar
DAV College Jalandhar
Hans Raj Mahila Vidyalaya Jalandhar
Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Jalandhar
Lyallpur Khalsa College Jalandhar
Lyallpur Khalsa College for Women Jalandhar
MGN College of Education Jalandhar
G.N.D. University College Jalandhar
St. Soldier College for Women Jalandhar
Govt. Sports College Jalandhar
Govt. College of Education Jalandhar
GGS Govt. College Jandiala
BD Arya Women College Jalandhar
GN Khalsa College for Women Baba Sang Dhesian
DAV College Phillaur
GN Khalsa College Daroli Kalan
MGSM Janta College Kartarpur
GN National College Nakodar
GNN College for Women Nakodar
DAV College Nakodar
Hindu Kanya College Kapurthala
Govt. College Bholath
GN College of Education for Women Kapurthala
SPSK Khalsa College Begowal
SBDSM Khalsa College Domeli
Sant Hira Dass Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Kala Sanghian
NJSA Govt. College Kala Sanghian
Kamla Nehru College for Women Phagwara
Ramgarhia College Phagwara
Ramgarhia College of Education Phagwara
GNBL College for Women Phagwara
GN College Sukhchainana Sahib
GRD College for Women Phagwara
Mohan Lal Uppal DAV College Phagwara
St. Soldier College Hadiabad
SD College for Women Sultanpur Lodhi
GN Khalsa College Sultanpur Lodhi
GN Prem Karamsar College Nadala
GN Nav-Bharat College Narur Panchhat
BLM Girls College Nawan Shahr
DAV College of Education for Women Nawan Shahr
RK Arya College Nawan Shahr
ASSM College Mukundpur
SN College Banga
GN College for Women Banga

Contact details

Guru Nanak Dev University  
Grand Trunk Rd, Off NH 1, Amritsar, Punjab 143005
Phone: 0183 225 8855
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8