Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old March 19th, 2016, 06:47 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: All India Central Bank Of India Officers Association

Central Bank Officers Association, UP was formed by the Officers and for the Officers to struggle against injustice and victimization of the officers in 1964 under the leadership of Sri Upadhayay.

List of important key members of this association:

President Sri Atul Kumar Srivastava
Sr vice President Sri Kailash Gautam
Vice President Sri Suresh Pandey
Vice President Sri Pramod Kumar
Vice President Sri V P Tiwari
Vice President Smt Anjana Tandon
Vice President Sri Dibyendu Sarkar
Vice President Sri S K Rai
Vice President Smt Shobha Agnihotri
General Secretary Sri Akhilesh Kr Dwivedi
Treasurer Sri Vivek Pandey
Asstt Treasurer Sri Manish Kumar Singh
Dy General Secretary Sri Rajeev Nigam
Dy General Secretary Sri Sanjay Kumar Singh
Dy General Secretary
Joint Secretary Sri Satyendra Tripathi
Joint Secretary Sri Ashok Dixit
Joint Secretary Sri Dhanai Prasad
Joint Secretary Sri Rakesh Srivastava
Joint Secretary Sri J N Rai
Joint Secretary Sri Anand Raj
Joint Secretary Sri Nebu Lal
Joint Secretary Smt Prachee Singh
Joint Secretary Sri Shesh Dhar
Org. Secretary Sri Santosh Srivastava
Org. Secretary Sri A R Chisthi
Org. Secretary Sri Mool Chand
Org. Secretary Sri D K Sankhwar
Org. Secretary Sri Raj Kumar
Org. Secretary Ms Priyanka Singh



(Affiliated to All India Central Bank Officers' Confederation)
Central Bank Building, III Floor, M.G. Road
Fort, Mumbai - 400 023.
(: 22021747 / 22650685 Mon-Fri. (5.30 to 7.30 p.m.) 22045749
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 05:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8