Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old March 19th, 2016, 05:20 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Email Address of Lucknow University

As you requires here I am giving you email address of University Administration department of Lucknow University.

University Administration Department contacts:

Chancellor
Hon'ble Shri Ram Naik
2220494-95, 97, 98, 99, 2239488

Vice-Chancellor
Dr. S B Nimse
0522-2740467
vc@lkouniv.ac.in

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Prof. U. N. Dwivedi
09415022445
dwivedi_un@lkouniv.ac.in upendradwivedi@hotmail.com

Dean Student Welfare
Prof. Anil Shukla
9415180307
shukla_anil@lkouniv.ac.in; anil2000shukla@yahoo.com

Registrar
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in

Dean College Development Council
Prof. M. Varma
08004923500
profmvarma@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Dr. Arvind Kumar
09415028817
finance@lkouniv.ac.in

Controller of Exams
S.K. Shukla
coe@lkouniv.ac.in

Proctor
Prof. Manoj Dixit
2757428, 09453021804
proctor@lkouniv.ac.in

Chief Provost
Prof. Raj Kumar Singh
09415545453
singh_rajkumar@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, Planning and Development Board
Prof. Nishi Panday
09839128864, 2740487
development@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, NAAC Accreditation Cell and IQAC
Prof. Rajiv Manohar
09415000687
naac@lkouniv.ac.in

Superintendent of Works
Prof. J. K. Sharma
2740487, 2782278, 09839065381
sharma_jk@lkouniv.ac.in

President, LUAA
Prof. Pawan Agarwal
09450511639
agarwal_pawan@lkouniv.ac.in

Director, IPPR
Prof. N. K. Pandey
2329468, 09415003998
ippr@lkouniv.ac.in

Incharge, DTP Centre
S.K. Shukla
coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Incharge Computer Center (LUCC)
Registrar
0522-2740490
lucc@lkouniv.ac.in

RTI Officer
Ram Kumar
0522-2740412
registrar@lkouniv.ac.in


University contact detail :

University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226 007,INDIA
Phone: 0522-2740086
Email: info@lkouniv.ac.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8