Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old March 18th, 2016, 12:03 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: IAC IIT Indore

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore is conducts Industry Academia Conclave (IAC) . Aim of this fest is to focuses on exploring research avenues between academic institutions and corporate organizations.

IAC-2016 team:

Members from Industry Relations (IR), IIT Indore:

Dr. Neminath Hubballi, Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Srivathsan Vasudevan, Electrical Engineering
Dr. Bhupesh Kumar Lad, Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Ashisha Kumar, Mathematics
Dr. Debasis Nayak, Biosciences
Dr. Sanjram Premjit Khanganba
Dr. Prasant Samantray, Centre of Astronomy
Dr. Pankaj R Sagdeo, Physics
Dr. Biswarup Pathak, Chemistry
Dr. Vipul Singh, Electrical Engineering

Members from Placement Office (PO), IIT Indore:
Dr. Aruna Tiwari, Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhayay, Electrical Engineering
Dr. M. Santhakumar, Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Sudeshna Chattopadhyay, Physics
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin, Chemistry
Dr. Sk. Safique Ahmad, Mathematics
Dr. Vipul Singh, Material Science & Engineering
Dr. Sharad Gupta, Bio-Sciences & Bio-Medical Engineering
Dr. Sanjram Premjit K., Humanities and Social Sciences

Members from Center for Innovation (CFI), IIT Indore:
Dr. Somaditya Sen
Dr. Manavendra Mahato
Dr. Debasis Nayak
Dr. Santhakumar Mohan
Dr. Siddharth Savyasachi Malu
Dr. Sanjram Premjit Khanganba
Dr. Bulusu Satya Silendra
Dr. Anirban Sengupta

Member from SESC:
Dr. Vimal Bhatia

Members from Industries:
Dr. Devesh Dwivedi, Deputy Director, ASIC Product Development Engineering, Globalfoundries, Bangalore
Dr. Maitreya Natu, Scientist, Systems Research Lab, Tata Research Design and Development Centre (TRDDC), Pune, India.
Dr. G. Subrahmanya VRK Rao, Senior Director-Technology, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chennai
Mr. Devendra Vishwakarma, CEO, iSquareR Technologies, USA
Dr. Vikas Manjrekar, Vice President, AVTEC Ltd, Pithampur
Mr. Milind Palsule, Country Manager, GE India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore

Contact :
Dr. Santosh Vishvakarma
+91-732-4240 719/723/725
+91 7583 801743
+91 9713 722841

Piyush Dugar
+91 786 925 2296

Indian Institute of Technology Indore
NH 3
Harnya Khedi, Madhya Pradesh 453331
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 09:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8