Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old July 23rd, 2015, 03:27 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: JNU SBT Faculty

As you want I am here giving you list of faculty members of School of Biotechnology (SBT) of Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU).

List of faculty members:

Rakesh Bhatnagar ,
Professor, rakeshbhatnagar@mail.jnu.ac.in rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in

Uttam K. Pati ,
Professor,
uttam@mail.jnu.ac.in

Aparna Dixit ,
Professor,
adix2100@mail.jnu.ac.in

Rajiv Bhat , Professor,
rajivbhat@mail.jnu.ac.in

K.J. Mukherjee , Professor,
kjmukherjee@mail.jnu.ac.in

Pawan K. Dhar , Professor,
pawandhar@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkd.jnu@outlook.com

Dwaipayan Bharadwaj ,
Professor,
db@mail.jnu.ac.in

D. Choudhury , Associate Professor, devach@mail.jnu.ac.in

S.S. Maitra , Associate Professor,
ssm2100@mail.jnu.ac.in

Deepak Gaur , Associate Professor,
deepakgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakgaur189@gmail.com

Rupesh Chaturvedi , Associate Professor,
rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com

B.S. Balaji , Associate Professor,
bsbalaji@mail.jnu.ac.in
balaji_12@yahoo.com

Rajesh Mishra , Associate Professor, rajeshmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in

Swati Tiwari ,
Assistant Professor,
swati_tiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in

Syamala Maitreyi Rajala ,
Assistant Professor,
msrajala@mail.jnu.ac.in
gmaitri@yahoo.com

Ranjana Arya , Assistant Professor, ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in
arya.ranjana24@gmail.com

Abhinav Grover , Assistant Professor (UGC), agrover@jnu.ac.in
abhinavgr@gmail.com

Manoj K. Sharma , Assistant Professor (UGC), mksharma@jnu.ac.in
manojdarolia@gmail.com

Ravi Tandon , Assistant Professor (UGC), ravitandon@jnu.ac.in

Jaydeep Bhattacharya ,
Assistant Professor (UGC),


Address:
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, Near Munirka
New Delhi, Delhi 110067

Map:

__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old October 20th, 2015, 02:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Re: JNU SBT Faculty

I am interested in the field of Biotechnology and for this I have decided to take admission in JNU School of Biotechnology (SBT). Will you please provide me lists of all the faculty members available in JNU SBT also provide me address of JNU University?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old October 20th, 2015, 02:03 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: JNU SBT Faculty

Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi was one of the first six Universities in India to initiate a Postgraduate teaching and research program in the field of Biotechnology in 1985.

Since 1985, it was running as the Special Centre for Biotechnology (CBT) under the joint sponsorship of the University Grants Commission (UGC) and the Department of Biotechnology (DBT).

List of faculty members available in JNU School of Biotechnology (SBT):

Rakesh Bhatnagar , Professor, rakeshbhatnagar@mail.jnu.ac.in rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in
Uttam K. Pati , Professor, uttam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Aparna Dixit , Professor, adix2100@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rajiv Bhat , Professor, rajivbhat@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.J. Mukherjee , Professor, kjmukherjee@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pawan K. Dhar , Professor, pawandhar@mail.jnu.ac.in pkd.jnu@outlook.com
Dwaipayan Bharadwaj , Professor, db@mail.jnu.ac.in db@jnu.ac.in
D. Choudhury , Associate Professor, devach@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.S. Maitra , Associate Professor, ssm2100@mail.jnu.ac.in
Deepak Gaur , Associate Professor, deepakgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in deepakgaur189@gmail.com
Rupesh Chaturvedi , Associate Professor, rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
B.S. Balaji , Associate Professor, bsbalaji@mail.jnu.ac.in balaji_12@yahoo.com
Rajesh Mishra , Associate Professor, rajeshmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Suneel Kateriya , Associate Professor, skateriya@jnu.ac.in suneel77@yahoo.com
Swati Tiwari , Assistant Professor, swati_tiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in
Syamala Maitreyi Rajala , Assistant Professor, msrajala@mail.jnu.ac.in gmaitri@yahoo.com
Ranjana Arya , Assistant Professor, ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in arya.ranjana24@gmail.com
Abhinav Grover , Assistant Professor (UGC), agrover@jnu.ac.in abhinavgr@gmail.com
Manoj K. Sharma , Assistant Professor (UGC), mksharma@jnu.ac.in manojdarolia@gmail.com
Ravi Tandon , Assistant Professor (UGC), ravitandon@jnu.ac.in
Jaydeep Bhattacharya , Assistant Professor (UGC)

Address:

Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, Near Munirka
New Delhi, Delhi 110067
Phone: 011 2674 2575
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8