Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old May 7th, 2014, 10:18 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Shri Guru Harkrishan Public School Chandigarh Sec 38

"Sri Guru Harkrishan Senior Secondary Public School, Sector 40-C, Chandigarh is affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education .It was established in the year 1989.

Faculty List :
Ms. Amardeep Kaur
Ms. Anu Jindal
Ms. Ashu Shukla
Ms. Ranjit Kaur
Ms. Shalini Saxena
Ms. Amandeep Kaur
Ms. Harbakash Kaur
Ms. Jagjeet Kaur
Ms. Manpreet
Ms. Padmavati
Ms. Paramjit Kaur
Ms. Parveen Grover
Ms. Ritu Sharma
Ms. Rupinder
Ms. Sandeep Kaur
Ms. Seema
Ms. Vandana Rana
Ms. Alka Walia
Ms. Amandeep Kaur
Ms. Archana
Ms. Baljit Kaur
Ms. Barjinder Kaur
Ms. Chandrawati
Ms. Dupinder Kaur
Ms. Geeta Chadha
Ms. Jaskanwal Kaur
Ms. Kamaljit Kaur
Ms. Lakhvir Kaur
Ms. Manjit Chadha
Ms. Manjit Kaur
Ms. Navjeet Kaur
Ms. Navjot Kaur
Ms. Preeti Karkre
Ms. Ramandeep Kaur
Ms. Rashmi
Ms. Ritu Gupta
Ms. Satinder Kaur
Ms. Sneh Sahi
Ms. Sunita Malhotra
Ms. Vasundhra

Audio-Visual aids
Television and Computers
Audio visual teaching aids including the internet & multi media .
Music room
A gymnasium
One Hall
Well equipped Maths Lab
A Gurudwara

Shri Guru Harkrishan Public School
Vidya Path, Sector 40C, Sector 40, Chandigarh, 160036

Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 09:49 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8