Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old April 1st, 2014, 04:48 PM
Sashwat's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2011
Default Re: Nagpur Engineering Colleges Accepts CET Score

Here I am providing list of few engineering colleges in Nagpur which accepts CET Score.

•VNIT(Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology)
• Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology
• Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Science’s Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering & Technology & Research
• Guru Nanak Institute of Engineering & Technology
• ITM College of Engineering
• Jaidev Education Society, J. D. College of Engineering
• JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering
• Ankush College Of Engineering
• Bhausaheb Mulak College of Engineering
• C V Raman Engineering College
• Cummins College of Engineering For Women
• Karmavir Dadasaheb Kannamwar Engineering college (KDK)
• Kavikulguru Institute Of Technology And Science - Ramtek
• L.A.D. & Smt. R.P. College For Women
• LIT ( Lakshminarayan Institute of Technology)
• Nagpur Institute of Technology (NIT)
• Priyadarshini Engineering and Architecture
• Raisoni Engineering College
• Shri. Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering Collage.(RKNEC)
• National Fire Service College
• National Power Training Institute
• Pandav Engineering College
• Shrimati Rajashri Modak College of Engineering for Women’s
• St Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology
• Yashwant Rao Chauhan Engineering College (YCCE)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Old May 16th, 2015, 10:41 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Nagpur Engineering Colleges Accepts CET Score

Given below is the list of Nagpur Engineering Colleges Accepts MHT CET Scores:

Amar Seva Mandal’s Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur
Ankush Shikshan Sanstha’s G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur
G. H. Raisoni Institute of Information Technology & Computing Research, Nagpur
Gondiya Education Society’s J.M. Patel College of Computer Science, Bhandara
Inter Institutional Computer Center and Dept. of Computer Science & Electronics, RTM Nagpur University
Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sansthan’s Ranibai Agnihotri Institute Of Computer Information
JMSS Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering, Wardha
Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha
Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha’s , Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur
Nagar Yuvak Shikshak Sanstha, N.Y.S.S. College of Engineering & Research, Wanadongari, Nagpur
Pandav College of Engineering, Nagpur
Priyadarshani College of Engineering, Nagpur
Sanmarg Shikshan Sanstha’s Smt. Radhikatai
Sarvasiddhanta Education Soc’s Nuva College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur.
Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal’s Sardar Patel Mahavidayalaya, Dept. of Computer Studies & Research, Chandrapur
Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati’s Science College (MCA), Nagpur
Shri. Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, Nagpur
Smt. Bhagwati Chaturvedi College of Engineering,Harpur Nagar, Nagpur
V. M. Vasant Commerce, J.M. Thakar Arts & J.J. Patel Science College, Nagpur
Vidarbha Bahu-Uddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha’s Tulshiramji Gaikwad Patil College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
Vodithala Education Society’s Kavikulguru Institute of Technology and Science (KITS)
Wardhaman Bahu Uddeshiya Sanstha, Institute of Management & Research, Nagpur

Other CET colleges in Pune & Mumbai are:

Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Management & Computer Studies
Bharti Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Management & Information Technology
Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel Institute of Technology
IBSAR Trust’s IBSAR Institute of Management Studies
K.J. Somaiya Institute in Management Studies & Research
Late Shri Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust, Viva Institute of Technology
Mumbai Education Trust’s Institute of Computer Science
NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Management Studies
SIES College of Management Studies
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute (VJTI)
YMT College of Management
Finolex Academy of Management and Technology
Jawahar Education Society’s Annasaheb Chudaman Patil College of Engineering
Late Bhausaheb Hiray S. S. Trust’s Institute of Computer Application
Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering
Navinchandra Mehta Institute of Technology & Development
Saraswati Education Society’s Yadavrao Tasagaonkar School of business Management
Thakur Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research
Vivekanand Education Society’s Institute of Technology
Abhinav Education Society’s Institute of Management and Research
Alard Institute of Management Sciences
Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Business Management & Research
Audyogik Shikshan Mandals, Institute of Computer Studies
B. P. Hivale Education Society’s Institute of Management Studies
Bansilal Ramnath Agarawal Charitable Trust’s Vishwakarma Institute of Technology
C.H.M.E. Society’s Dr. Moonje Institute for Management & Computer Studies
Chanakya Education Society’s Indira College of Engineering & Management
Siddhant Institute of Computer Application
Siddhant College of Engineering
College of Engineering, Nashik
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management & Research
Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications
Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Management
G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering & Management
Gokhale Education Society, College of Engineering
Indira Institute of Management
Institute of Technology, Lonavala
Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research
J.S.P.M.’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering
Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications
Jayawant Institute of Management Studies
Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering
Abacus Institute of Computer Application
ENIAC Institute of Computer Application
Jaywantrao Sawant College of Engineering
K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research
Pratibha Institute of Business Management
MAEER’s Maharashtra Academy of Engineering
G. H. Raisoni Institute of Management & Research
MAEER’s MIT School of Management
Institute of Management and Career Courses (IMCC)
Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering
MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League’s Engineering College
Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Institute of Business Management
Pandit Shivdatta Shastri Education Foundation’s Asma Institute of Management
Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering
Progressive Education Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development
Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Engineering
Manikchand Dhariwal Institute of Management and Rural Technology
Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Computer Application (SIBACA)
Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration & Research
Sinhgad Institute of Management
Vidya Pratishthan Institute of Information Technology
Zeal Education Society’s Dnyanganga Institute of Career Empowerment & Research
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8