Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old February 4th, 2014, 01:43 PM
Sashwat's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2011
Default Re: Required marks to pass IAS exam

IAS Exams (Civil Services Exams) are being conducted every year it conducted in three phases which are listed below

Phase I: CSAT (Civil Services Aptitude Test) in August
Phase II: Mains (Civil Services Mains) in December
Phase III: Personality test (interview) in Feb/Mar of the following year

There are no such fixed criteria for marks to pass IAS Exam; it depends on number of Candidates.

Expected cutoff marks for IAS Preliminary exam are
PH1- 156
Ph2- 161
PH3- 111
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 07:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8