Effingham County Middle School Ga - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old January 20th, 2014, 03:14 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Effingham County Middle School Ga

Hello I am looking for Effingham County Middle School staff members. Kindly provide me brief information about school too. Thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old January 20th, 2014, 04:11 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,294
Default Re: Effingham County Middle School Ga

Hello, Effingham County Middle School is a rural public middle school. This is school is currently housing approximately 687 students in grades 6 through 8.
In August, 2009 ECMS moved to a newly constructed school located adjacent to Effingham County High School.

ECMS has a diverse population of students, include:-
67.5% White
25.8% Black
3.78% Mixed
1.9% Hispanic
.4% Asian
.4% India.

Here I am giving you list of its staff members:-
John Peny - School Resource Officer
Email jpeny@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Administration

Cheryl Cale - Instructional Supervisor
Email ccale@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Administration

Billy Hughes - Principal
Email bhughes@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Administration

Lisa Woods - Asst. Principal
Email lwoods@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Food Service

Lana Daharsh - Manager
Email ldaharsh@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Food Service

Diane Ricardo - Cashier
Email dricardo@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Front Office

Ladonnah Davis - IS Secretary
Email ldavis@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Front Office
Kimberly Gosyne - Admin. Secretary
Email kgosyne@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Front Office

April Herring - Office Assistant
Email aherring@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Front Office

Mariella Manhatton - Admin. Secretary - Special Programs
Email mmanhatton@effingham.k12.ga.us
Phone 772.7001 Ext.
Front office

To know about more staff members you can download the attachment, given below:-

For More info you can contact to this address:-
Effingham County Middle School
1659 Highway 119 South . Guyton, GA 31312
P: 912.772.7001 . F: 912.772.7005
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
ANM Middle School
AIS Middle School
Berkeley County Schools WV South Middle
BSP Middle School
Fayette County Middle Schools
Glynn county middle school Brunswick
School Choice of Lee County
BMS Middle School NH
BPM Middle School
CW Davis Middle School Hall County GA
Effingham County High School District
Buncombe county schools middle college
Effingham County Schools Spring Break
Effingham county high school schedule
BMS Tipton County School
Orange County Art School
South Tama County (STC) Middle School
DVC Middle school
BCW Middle School
G M S S Middle School






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9