Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 8th, 2014, 07:12 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Colleges Under Calcutta University Offering English Honors

As you are asking about the Colleges Under Calcutta University Offering English Honors I have that list which I would like to provide you

Colleges Under Calcutta University Offering English Honors
Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College
Armenian College
Barasat Government College
Bareilly College
Bengal Engineering College
Bengal Veterinary College
Bidhannagar College
Brajalal College
Calcutta National Medical College
Carmichael College, Rangpur
Chittagong College
Comilla Victoria College
Cotton College, Guwahati
Dhaka College
Govt. Azizul Haque College
Government College, Lahore
Hislop College, Nagpur
Holkar Science College, Indore
Thomason College of Civil Engineering
Indian Statistical Institute,Calcutta
Kumudini College, Tangail
Medical College Calcutta
Midnapore College
Mohammadan Anglo Oriental College
Mohindra College, Patiala
Morris College, Nagpur
Murari Chand College, Sylhet
Nawab Jassa Singh Ahluwalia Government College, Kapurthala (1857-1882) [1]
Nil Ratan Sarkar Medical College and Hospital
Presidency College, Kolkata
R. G. Kar Medical College and Hospital
Rajshahi College
Ravenshaw College, Cuttack
Royal College Colombo
St. Stephen's College, Delhi
Suri Vidyasagar College
Tripura Engineering College
Rangoon College
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Old February 24th, 2015, 04:55 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Colleges Under Calcutta University Offering English Honors

Given below is the list of Colleges Under Calcutta University Offering English Honor course:

1 Acharya Girish Ch. Bose College
2 Acharya Jagadish Ch. Bose College
3 Ananda Mohan College
4 Asutosh College
5 Bangabasi College
6 Bangabasi Evening College
7 Bangabasi Morning College
8 Basanti Devi College
9 Bengal Music College
10 Bethune College
11 Calcutta Girls' B.T. College
12 Calcutta Girls' College
13 Charu Chandra College
14 Chittaranjan College
15 City College
16 City College of Commerce & Business Administration
17 David Hare Training College
18 Deshbandhu College for Girls
19 Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration
20 Gokhale Memorial Girls' College
21 Government College of Arts & Crafts
22 Gurudas College
23 Heramba Chandra College
24 Institute of Education for Women
25 Jogamaya Devi College
26 Jogesh Chandra Chowdhury College
27 Jogesh Chandra Law College
28 Kamala Devi B. Ed. College
29 Khudiram Bose Central College
30 Kidderpore College
31 Lady Brabourne College
32 Loreto College
33 Maharaja Sris Chandra College
34 Maharaje Manindra Ch. College
35 Maharani Kasiswari College
36 Milli-AL-Ameen College for Girls
37 Moulana Azad College
38 Muralidhar Girls' College
39 Naba Ballygunge Mahavidyalaya
40 Netaji Nagar College (Evening)
41 Netaji Nagar College for Women
42 Netaji Nagar Day College
43 New Alipore College
44 Police Law College
45 Prafulla Chandra College
46 Rammohan College
47 Rani Birla Girls' College
48 Sanskrit College
49 Savitri Girls' College
50 Scottish Church College
51 Seth Anandram Jaipuria College
52 Seth Soorajmull Jalan Girls' College
53 Shyambazar Law College
54 Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya
55 Sivnath Sastri College
56 South Calcutta Girls' College
57 South Calcutta Law College
58 Sri Shikshayatan College
59 St. Paul's Cathedral Mission College
60 St. Xavier's College
61 State Institute of Physical Education for Women
62 Surendranath College
63 Surendranath College for Women
64 Surendranath Evening College
65 Surendranath Law College
66 Syamaprasad College
67 Symaprasad Institute of Education & Training
68 Taradevi Harakhchand Kankaria Jain College
69 The Bhowanipur Education Society College
70 Umesh Chandra College
71 Victoria Institution (College)
72 Vidyasagar College
73 Vidyasagar College for Women
74 Vidyasagar Evening College
75 Vijoygarh Jyotish Roy College
76 Women's Christian College
77 Women's College
78 Al Ameen Memorial Minority College,(Self-Finance)
79 Annapurna College of Education
80 Bankim Sardar College
81 Banuali & Ajiran Teachers Training Institute
82 Baruipur College
83 Behala College
84 Bethel College
85 Bhangar Mahavidyalaya
86 Bikash Bharati Law College,(Self-Finance)
87 Budge Budge College
88 Dhola Mahavidyalaya
89 Dhrubachand Haidar College
90 Dinabandhu Andrews College
91 El Bethel College(for B.ED)(S.F)
92 Fakir Chand College
93 Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya
94 Harimohan Ghohsh College
95 Jagadish Ch. Bose Sikshak Sikshan Mahavidyalaya
96 Jibantala Mahavidyalaya
97 Jyotirmoy School of Education
98 Jyotirmoy School of Law(S.F)
99 K. K. Das College
100 Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita (Co-Ed) College
101 Kultali Dr. B. R. Ambedkar College
102 Lieutenant Abhishek Ray Chaudhuri Teachers Training College(S.F)
103 Magrahat College
104 Maheshtala College
105 Metiabruz College
106 Pailan College of management & Technology B.ED Sec.(S.F)
107 Panchur College
108 Parameswar Mahavidyalaya.(Self-Financing)
109 Patharpratima Mahavidyalaya
110 R.K.M. Training Ins. For Teachers of the Visually Handicrafts
111 Rabin Mukherjee College
112 Rabindra Shiksha Sammilani Law College, (Self-Financing)
113 Raidighi B.Ed. College, (Self-Finance)
114 Raidighi College
115 Ramkrishna Mission Residential College
116 Sadhan Chandra Mahavidyalaya
117 Sagar Mahavidyalaya
118 Saheed Anurupchandra Mahavidyalaya
119 Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
120 Sammilani Teachers' Training College (Self-Financing)
121 Sarsuna College
122 Shirakole Mahavidyalaya Sirakole
123 Sishu Bikash College of Education(S.F)
124 Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya
125 Sri Sri Ramkrishna B.ED College(S.F)
126 Sukanta College
127 Sundarban Asutosh B. Ed. College,(Self-Fin.)
128 Sundarban Hazi Desarat College
129 Sundarban Mahavidyalaya
130 Sushil Kar College
131 Vidyanagar College
132 Vivekananda College
133 Vivekananda College for Women
143 Azad Hind Fouz Smriti Mahavidyalaya
144 Bagnan College
145 Bagnan Teachers' Training College(S.F)
146 Bijoykrishna Girls' College
147 Dinabandhu Institution
148 Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College
149 Gangadharpur Mahavidyamandir
150 Gangadharpur Sikshan Mandir,(Self-Fin.)
151 Hope Institute of Bengal(S.F)
152 Indira Gandhi Memorial B.ED College(S.F)
153 Joypur Panchanan Roy College
154 Lalbaba College
155 Narasinha Dutt College
156 Panchla Mahavidyalaya
157 Prabhu Jagatbnandhu College
158 Purash Kanpur Haridas Nandi Mahavidyalaya
159 Ramkrishna Mission Siksha Mandira
160 Ramkrishna Mission Vidyamandira
161 Ramsaday College
162 Shyampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya
163 Sovarani Memorial College
164 Sree Agrasain College,(Self-Finance)
165 Surendralal Das Teachers' Training College
166 Udaynarayanpur Madhabilata
167 Uluberia College Mahavidyalaya
168 Vivekananda R. K. Mission B. T. College,(Self-Fin.)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8