Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 28th, 2013, 11:12 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: CU Affiliated Colleges

University of Calcutta was incepted in 1857. University of Calcutta is affiliated to UGC, NAAC and AIU.

Here I am giving you some top affiliated colleges of University of Calcutta

Acharya Girish Ch.Bose College

Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose College

Acharya Prafulla Chadra College

Anandamohan College

Bangabasi College

Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Chandraketugarh Sahidullah Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Deshbandhu College for Girls

Dinabandhu Institution

Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya

Gokhale Memorial Girls’ College

Harimohan Ghosh College

Jogamaya Devi College

Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita
(Co-ed) College

Magrahat College

Lalbaba College

Maheshtala College

Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

Prafulla Chandra College

Raidighi College

Saheed Nurul Islam Mahavidyalaya

Sree Agrasain College

The Bhowanipur Education Society CollegE

Uluberia College

University Of Calcutta
87 /1, College St, Kolkata, West Bengal 700073 ‎
033 2241 0071 ‎

Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2015, 01:43 PM
Default Re: CU Affiliated Colleges

I want to get list of all affiliated Colleges of Calicut University situated in South 24 Parganas. So tell me from where I can get list of affiliated colleges of Calicut University?
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2015, 01:44 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Re: CU Affiliated Colleges

As you want list of affiliated colleges of Calicut University situated in South 24 Parganas, so here I am giving list of all affiliated Colleges:

Calicut University affiliated Colleges in South 24 Parganas
Al Ameen Memorial Minority College,(Self-Finance)
Vivekananda College for Women
Kultali Dr. B. R. Ambedkar College
Rabindra Shiksha Sammilani Law College, (Self-Financing)
Magrahat College
Jagadish Ch. Bose Sikshak Sikshan Mahavidyalaya
Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya
Fakir Chand College
Annapurna College of Education
Patharpratima Mahavidyalaya
Bethel College
Sri Sri Ramkrishna B.ED College(S.F)
Sushil Kar College
Parameswar Mahavidyalaya.(Self-Financing)
Banuali & Ajiran Teachers Training Institute
R.K.M. Training Ins. For Teachers of the Visually Handicrafts
Dinabandhu Andrews College
Dhola Mahavidyalaya
Dhrubachand Haidar College
Maheshtala College
Sammilani Teachers' Training College (Self-Financing)
Sukanta College
Budge Budge College
Vidyanagar College
Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya
Saheed Anurupchandra Mahavidyalaya
Baruipur College
Rabin Mukherjee College
Raidighi B.Ed. College, (Self-Finance)
Bikash Bharati Law College,(Self-Finance)
Jyotirmoy School of Education
Sundarban Mahavidyalaya
Lieutenant Abhishek Ray Chaudhuri Teachers Training College(S.F)
El Bethel College(for B.ED)(S.F)
Raidighi College
Jyotirmoy School of Law(S.F)
Metiabruz College
Behala College
Harimohan Ghohsh College
Sadhan Chandra Mahavidyalaya
Panchur College
Shirakole Mahavidyalaya Sirakole
Sundarban Asutosh B. Ed. College,(Self-Fin.)
Vivekananda College
Sundarban Hazi Desarat College
Sishu Bikash College of Education(S.F)
Sarsuna College
K. K. Das College
Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita (Co-Ed) College
Sagar Mahavidyalaya
Ramkrishna Mission Residential College
Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
Bhangar Mahavidyalaya
Bankim Sardar College
Pailan College of management & Technology B.ED Sec.(S.F)
Jibantala Mahavidyalaya
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8