Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 6th, 2013, 05:04 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Fiscal Policy Institute State of New York

The Fiscal Policy Institute State of New York was established in the year 1991, it is an independent, nonpartisan, nonprofit research and education organization. Following is the list of members of it:

Board of Directors
Mike Burgess, Chair Consultant
Andrew Pallotta, Vice Chair New York State United Teachers
Danny Donohue, Treasure Civil Service Employees Association
Lillian Roberts, Secretary District Council 37
Kate Breslin Schuyler Center for Analysis &
Regina Eaton Attorney
Chung-Wha Hong
David Jones Community Service Society of New York
Susan M. Kent Public Employees Federation
Lee Saunders AFSCME
Elie Ward American Academy of Pediatrics

Staff members 2013:
Frank Mauro, Executive Director
James Parrott, Deputy Director and Chief Economist
David Dyssegaard Kallick, Senior Fellow
Michele Mattingly, Research Associate
Carolyn Boldiston, Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst

This is the address of campus:

Fiscal Policy Institute
11 Park Pl # 701, New York, NY, United States ‎
+1 212-721-4723
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8