Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 5th, 2013, 06:45 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Newton Public Schools District

The Newton Public Schools District has 4 middle schools leading into 2 high schools. It is organized in an Elementary School K-5, Middle School 6-8, and High School 9-12. This is the list of schools under it:

Angier Elementary School
Bowen Elementary School
Burr Elementary School
Cabot Elementary School
Countryside Elementary School
Franklin Elementary School
Horace Mann Elementary School
Lincoln-Eliot Elementary School
Mason-Rice Elementary School
Memorial Spaulding Elementary School
Peirce Elementary School
Underwood Elementary School
Ward Elementary School
Williams Elementary School
Zervas Elementary School
Bigelow Middle School
Charles E. Brown Middle School
Frank A. Day Middle School
Oak Hill Middle School
Newton North High School
Newton South High School

Career & Technical Education
English Language Arts
English Language Learning
Fine Arts
History and Social Sciences
Instructional Technology
Library Media
Science & Engineering/Technology
World Languages

Contact details:
Newton Public Schools
Newton, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9