Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old November 26th, 2013, 04:39 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Aligarh Muslim University - Department of Physics

The Aligarh Muslim University Department of Physics was established in 1908.
The Dept is approved by UGC.



M.Sc. (Physics)
Theoretical Nuclear & Particle Physics
Experimental High Energy Physics
Experimental Nuclear Physics
Atomic, Molecular and Laser Spectroscopy
Solid State/Condensed Matter Physics
Cosmic Rays and Space Physics
Upper Atmospheric Physics (Magnetic Micro-Pulsations)
Speech Research/Electronics

B.Sc. (Hons.) in Physics

Faculty list:
Dr. Abbas Ali
Dr. Abdur Rahim Khan
Dr. Anisul Ain Usmani
Dr. Faiyazur Rahman
Dr. Iqbal Ahmad Ansari
Dr. Isar Ahmad Rizvi
Dr. Israr Khan
Dr. Mohammad Sajjad Athar
Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad
Dr. Nazeer Ahmad
Dr. Shabbir Ahmad
Dr. Shahid Husain
Dr. Shakeb Ahmad
Dr. Shakeel Ahmad
Ms. Sayyed Jabeen Shah Mohammed
Prof. Abdul Qaiyum
Prof. Badruddin
Prof. Bhanu Prakash Singh
Prof. Mohammad Shoeb
Prof. Mohd. Afzal Ansari
Prof. Rashid Hasan
Prof. Shafiq Ahmad
Prof. Tauheed Ahmad
Prof. Zafar Ali Khan
Prof. Rahimullah Khan

Department of Physics
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh-202002 (U.P.)
Tel: 0571-2701001

Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 07:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8