Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams




  #2  
Old November 13th, 2013, 04:47 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Durham public schools maintenance

Here I am giving you information about the Durham public schools below :

List OF its schools ::
Bethesda Elementary School
Burton Magnet Elementary School
C.C. Spaulding Elementary School
Club Boulevard Magnet Elementary School
Creekside Elementary School
E.K. Powe Elementary School
Easley Year-Round Elementary School
Eastway Elementary School
Eno Valley Elementary School
Fayetteville Street Elementary School
Forest View Elementary School
George Watts Montessori Magnet School
Glenn Elementary School
Hillandale Elementary School
Holt Elementary School
Hope Valley Elementary School
Lakewood Elementary School
Little River Elementary School
Mangum Elementary School
Merrick-Moore Elementary School
Morehead Montessori School
Oak Grove Elementary School
Parkwood Elementary School
Pearsontown Elementary School
R. N. Harris Elementary School
Spring Valley Elementary
Southwest Elementary School
W.G. Pearson Elementary School
Y.E. Smith Elementary Museum School
Sandy Ridge Elementary School

Brogden Middle School
Carrington Middle School
Githens Middle School
Lakewood Montessori Middle School
Lowe's Grove Middle School
Lucas Middle School
Neal Middle School
Rogers-Herr Middle School
Shepard Middle School
W.G. Pearson Magnet Middle Schoo

Durham public schools maintenance service directory:
TRADE CONTACT E-MAIL Phone #
Carpentry/ Locksmith/ Roofing/ Painting
David Glenn
David.glenn@dpsnc.net
Supervisor
560-3827
29230
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Electric/Food Service/Life Safety
Borden Amos
Borden.amos@dpsnc.net

Supervisor
560-3827
29231
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Supply/ Warehouse Stock
John Terry
John.terry@dpsnc.net
Supervisor
560-3827
29237
2011 Hamlin Rd.

HVAC/ Controls/ Plumbing
Les Holshouser
Les.holshouser@dpsnc.net
Supervisor
560-3927
29242
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Fleet Maintenance
Randy Aycock
Randy.aycock@dpsnc.net
Supervisor
560-3827
29247
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Systems Operations/ Keys/ Elevators
Paula Tilley
Paula.tilley@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29229
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Facility Rentals/ Recycling
Michelle Brossette
Michelle.brossette@dpsnc.net
560-3827
22223
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Purchasing
Anitra McInnis
Anitra.mcinnis@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29228
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Receptionist/ Dispatcher
Tracey Scaggs
Tracey.scaggs@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29255
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Grounds/ Heavy Equipment/ Playgrounds
John Parham
John.parham@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29244
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Pest Control
Stuart Aycock
Stuart.aycock@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29238
2011 Hamlin Rd.

Waste Management/ Custodial
Janice Wilson
Janice.wilson@dpsnc.net
560-3827
29221
2011 Hamlin Rd.

After Hours/ Weekend/ Holiday Contact
Security Central

1-855-704-0294

Contact details:
Maintenances services
Allen Bailey
Director
2011 Hamlin Road
Durham, NC 27704
Phone: (919) 560-3827
Fax: (919) 560-3826

Durham public schools
919-560-2000
511 cleveland st
po box 30002
durham, nc 27702


Last edited by Vinodt; November 13th, 2013 at 05:04 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 05:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9