Go Back   2019-2020 StudyChaCha > >




  #1  
Old November 10th, 2013, 01:56 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Milford High School Huron Valley Schools

I am looking for the contact details of the counselors at Milford High School of Huron Valley Schools as my son is there in the school and I am facing some issues in dealing with him. I need to talk with the counselors at school so that they could conduct an interactive session with my child.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Hill Valley High School
Green valley high school Yucaipa ca
River Valley High School Spring Green WI
Huron Valley Schools
City of Huron Schools
Yeovil Milford Junior School
Blue valley north high school in ks
Huron valley schools Milford Michigan
Blue Valley North High School Map
Eden Valley English Medium High School
Huron valley schools credit union highland mi
John F Kennedy Elementary School Milford Ct
CCA High School Carmel Valley
Fountain Valley High School
Huron Valley High School Westland Mi
Luit valley high school
Green Valley High School and Junior College
Asraria Valley High School
SVHS Scotts Valley High School
Vindhya Valley High School






  #2  
Old November 11th, 2013, 01:30 PM
Aakashd
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 45,425
Default Re: Milford High School Huron Valley Schools

Milford High School is a grade 9-12 high school in the Huron Valley School District which was established in the year 1861.

Administrators:

Kevin McKenna
Principal
Kevin.Mckenna@hvs.org

Michelle Kalhorn
Assistant Principal
Michelle.Kalhorn@hvs.org

Eric Dziobak
Assistant Principal
Eric.Dziobak@hvs.org

Brett Myers
Dean of Students
Brett.Myers@hvs.org

Chris Ceresa
Athletic Director
Chris.Ceresa@hvs.org

Counselors:

Counselor A-Er
Beverly Groth
Beverly.Groth@hvs.org
Phone: (248)684-8220

Counselor Es-K
Adrianne Hincka
Adrianne.Hincka@hvs.org
Phone: (248)684-8265

Counselor L-Ri
Gina Pryor
Gina.Pryor@hvs.org
Phone: (248)684-8262

Counselor Ro-Z
Ed Collins
Edward.Collins@hvs.org
Phone: (248)684-8296

Academics:

Arts
Band
Career Technical Education
ELA 11 Research Paper
English
Mathematics
On-line Textbooks
Physical Education
Sciences
Social Studies
Summer Assignments
World Languages
Media Center

Contact:
Milford High School
Highland Township, MI, United States ‎
+1 248-684-8091 ‎

Map:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.