Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

Old September 28th, 2013, 01:23 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: LBJ School alumni

Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs was established back in the year of 1970 and it was established with a view of imparting good level of education and it has done that and it had continuously climbed the ladder of success

List of Notable Aluminis:
James Kumar Aiyer, M.P.Aff. 1992 Houston Community College trustee
Kenneth S. Apfel, M.P.Aff. 1978, Commissioner of the Social Security Administration from 1997 until his term ended in January 2001
Robert N. Campbell, M.P.Aff. 1973, vice chairman of Deloitte & Touche USA LLP.
Rodney Ellis, M.P.Aff. 1977, Texas State Senator.
Luis Espino, M.P.Aff. 2003, Speechwriter for Mexico's President Felipe Calderón[23]
Rafael Fernández de Castro (M.P.Aff. 1986), Academic Dean of the Department of International Studies, Instituto Tecnologico Autonomo de Mexico (ITAM).
Gabriel Fidel, M.P.Aff. 1993, Tourism Secretary, Mendoza Province, Argentina.
Paul Goren, M.P.Aff. 1994, Lewis-Sebring Director, Consortium on Chicago School Research at the University of Chicago Urban Education Institute
Andrea Kane, M.P.Aff. 1985, White House Domestic Policy Council as a special assistant to President Clinton, leading a four-person team responsible for the administration's policies on welfare reform and working families
Nerio Neirotti, M.P.Aff. 1996, Secretary of Postgraduate Studies, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Mendoza, Argentina.
David Nielsen, M.P.Aff. 1990, Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Bill Owens, M.P.Aff. 1975, Governor of Colorado from 1999–2007
Michael Reyna, M.P.Aff. 1982, Chairman Farm Credit Administration 2000-2004.[24]
Hector Robles Peiro, PhD, Councilmen of the municipality of Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico; for the period beginning on 1 January 2007 until his term ends in January 2010.
Austin Smythe, M.P.Aff. 1980, former OMB Acting Director, Staff Director of Budget Committee - Republican Office - House of Representatives.
Eduardo Luna, M.P.Aff. 1989, City Auditor, City of San Diego, CA.
Margo Weisz, M.P.Aff. 1994, executive director since 1995 of PeopleFund.[25]
Ann Williams, M.P. Aff.-MBA 2000, CEO Okto in Brazil.[26]
Beth Beck, M.P.Aff 1985, Space Operations Outreach Program Manager, NASA
Kathleen Merrigan, M.P.Aff 1987, Deputy Secretary, USDA
Sarah Ducich, M.P.Aff 1984, Senior Vice President of Public Policy, Sallie Mae
Carmel Martin, M.P.Aff 1994, Assistant Secretary for Planning, Evaluation and Policy Development, U.S. Department of Education

Contact Details:

Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
United States ‎

Map Location:
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9