Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #2  
Old September 22nd, 2013, 10:21 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Durham Public Schools Middle College

The Durham Public Schools Middle College High School was established in 2005.

Minimum requirements for admission to MCHS:

The Candidate must have at least a junior

The Candidate must have completed the following courses:
World History;
English 1;
English 2;
Alg. 1 and
Geometry; OR
Common Core Maths 1 and 2

Courses:



Staff list:

Ms. Nicole Barillari
Email: nicole.barillari@dpsnc.net

Ms. Lori Khan, Science Teacher
Email: lori.khan@dpsnc.net

Mr. Timothy McNamara, English Teacher
Email: timothy.mcnamara@dpsnc.net

Ms. Twanna Monds, Dean of Students
Email: twanna.monds@dpsnc.net

Mr. Joseph Parrish, Social Studies Teacher
Email: joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net

Mr. Tremain Holloway, Math Teacher
Email: tremain.holloway@dpsnc.ne

Mrs. Michele Solomon-Brown Data Manager/Bookkeeper
Email: michele.solomon-brown@dpsnc.net

Dr. Charles Nolan, Principal
Email: charles.nolan@dpsnc.net

Contact:
Middle College High School
1637 E Lawson St, Durham, NC, United States ‎
+1 919-536-7203

Map:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 04:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9