Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old September 19th, 2013, 10:30 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Malaysian Universities Mathematics

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences established in the year 1998. Initially, it was started off as a Department of Mathematics in 1959 and was one of the pioneering departments in the Faculty of Science, University of Malaya.

Undergraduate Degree Programmes:

B.Sc.(Industrial & Computational Mathematics)
B.Sc.(Actuarial and Financial Mathematics)

For detailed information about the Undergraduate Degree Programmes, here I am providing an attachment:

It also offers Postgraduate Degree Programmes which are as follows:

Postgraduate Degree Programmes
M.Sc. in Statistics program

M.Sc./Ph.D by research

It also offers some research programs.
You can contact us or the administration on the following address for any querie.


The Institute Of Mathematical Sciences
C.I.T Campus, 4th Cross Street
Tharamani, Chennai
Tamil Nadu 600113 ‎
044 2254 3100 ‎

Attached Files Available for Download
File Type: pdf Undergraduate Degree Programmes - The Institute of Mathematical Sciences.pdf (60.7 KB, 17 views)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Old February 15th, 2015, 12:23 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Re: Malaysian Universities Mathematics

As you want to get Malaysian Mathematics Universities so there are very few universities for Mathematics so here I am giving you that universities.

University of Nottingham
Nottingham NG7 2RD, United Kingdom ‎
+44 115 951 5151

University of Science, Malaysia
11800 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia ‎
+60 4-653 3888

International Islamic University Malaysia
Jalan Gombak, 53100 Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia ‎

Some other Universities in Malaysia:

University of Technology, Malaysia
Tun Hussein Onn University of Malaysia
Northern University, Malaysia
University of Malaysia, Kelantan
National Defence University of Malaysia
University of Malaya
Technical University of Malaysia, Melaka
Islamic Science University of Malaysia
University of Malaysia, Pahang
University of Science, Malaysia
Sultan Idris University of Education
University of Malaysia, Perlis
University of Malaysia, Sabah
University of Malaysia, Sarawak
International Islamic University of Malaysia
National University of Malaysia
MARA University of Technology
Putra University, Malaysia
Sultan Zainal Abidin University
University of Malaysia, Terengganu
Islamic University of Malaysia, Cyberjaya
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8