Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old September 16th, 2013, 01:56 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Portage Public Schools District Advisory Council

District Advisory Council (DIC) of Portage Public Schools meets once in a month throughout the school year. It plays a vital role to establish a link or connectivity between Portage Schools and the community.
Co-Facilitators of DIC:
Kaye Chodl
Mary Lou Wright

Community members:

Judi Beam
Babajide Darnanijoh,
Bill Evenboer,
Adam Herringa,
Christy Klien
Jim Migliaccio
Steve Ragotzy,
Diane Schrock
Jamie Schuring
Daniel Teerman,
Kent White

Elementary Schools parents & staff representatives:

12th Street: Lori Hannemann and Samantha Redinger
Amberly: Samantha Stolz and Heather Dunlop
Haverhill: Leah Hose and Amanda Hoke
Lake Center: Jill Meyle and Deb Frieben
Angling Road: Betty Peristeridis and David Sefton
Central: Hyun Berkley and Rose Kirsch
Moorsbridge: Amy Coon and Mary Rogers
Woodland: Amy Mohr and Kally Graham

Middle Schools parents & staff representatives:

West: Tricia Lutz and Gayle McPhilamy
Central: Carri Koryto, parent
North: Stephanie Taylor and Tara Heywood

High Schools parents & staff representatives:
Central: Jenny Peel and Rob Hoopengarner
Community High: Dawn Sylvester, staff
Northern: Patti Werme and Susan Thole

Building Administrators:
Mark Root, Larry Killips, Craig Ross

Portage Education Association:
Eric VerHey

Portage Athletic Foundation:
Sharon Bennett

Portage Education Foundation:
Deb Polderman

Board of Education:
Tom Eddy

Portage Public Schools
8111 S. Westnedge Avenue
Portage, MI 49002
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8