Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old September 5th, 2013, 10:52 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University Kanpur

The Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Kanpur, was Established in 1966. it has 170 affiliated colleges in 15 districts.

Central Library
Computer Center
Guest House
Auditorium Hall
International Center
Lecture Hall Complex
Multipurpose Hall

Departments and institutes:-

Deen Dayal Shodh Sansthan
Department of English
Department of Fine Arts and Painting
Department of Library and Information Science
Department of Adult and Continuing Education and Extension
Department of Education
Department of Master of Social Work (MSW)
Department of Music
University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kanpur University
University Institute of Para Medical Science
University Placement Cell
Department of Physical Education
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Journalism and Mass Communication
Institute of Life Sciences
Institute of Pharmacy

I am providing you Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University Kanpur Academic Calendar 2013 in the given attachment.

Contact detail:-
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
National Highway 34, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208017 ‎
0512 257 2553 ‎

Attached Files Available for Download
File Type: pdf Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University Kanpur Academic Calendar.pdf (378.9 KB, 47 views)
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8