Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old September 3rd, 2013, 11:54 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: DU Political Science Honours

The University of Delhi offers the B.A Political Science (Hons.) course.

Duration: 6 Semesters

List of colleges offers B.A Political Science (Hons.) affiliated to Delhi University:

Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College
Bharati College
Daulat Ram College
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Deshbandhu College
Dyal Singh College
Dyal Singh College (Evening)
Gargi College
Hindu College
Indraprastha College for Women
Janki Devi Memorial College
Jesus & Mary College
Kalindi College
Kamala Nehru College
Kirori Mal College
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lakshmibai College
Maharaja Agrasen College
Maitreyi College
Mata Sundri College for Women
Miranda House
Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
P.G.D.A.V. College
P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening)
Rajdhani College
Ram Lal Anand College
Ram Lal Anand College (Evening)
Ramanujan College
Ramjas College
Satyawati College
Satyawati College (Evening)
School of Open Learning
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
Shivaji College
Shyam Lal College
Shyam Lal College (Evening)
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
Sri Aurobindo College
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
Sri Venkateswara College
Vivekanand College
Zakir Husain Delhi College
Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 04:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8