Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old August 24th, 2013, 05:42 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: CCC Community College Columbus NE

The Central Community College, Columbus offers courses from following streams:

Agricultural Science and Natural Resources
Anthropology
Art
Biological Science
Business Administration
Criminal Justice
Economics
Education
English
Engineering
Geography
History
Humanities
Library and Information Services
Mathematics
Music
Philosophy
Physical Education and Recreation
Physical Science/Chemistry
Political Science
Pre-Professional
Psychology
Sociology
Spanish
Speech
Theatre
Agribusiness
Horticulture
Physical Therapist Assistant
Radiology Technology
Respiratory Care
Surgical Technology
Dental Assisting
Dental Hygiene
Health Information Management Services
Health Services and Safety
Medical Assisting
Medical Laboratory Technology
Occupational Therapy Assistant
Paramedicine
Practical Nursing
Registered Nursing
Automotive Technology
Auto Body Technology
Diesel Technology
Logistics
Truck Driving
Construction Technology
Drafting and Design Technology
Drafting and Design Construction Managment Transfer
Electrical Technology
Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Early Childhood Education
Human Services
Accounting
Business Administration
Entrepreneurship
Logistics
Marketing
Management
Business Technology
Library and Information Services

Staff:


College Cabinet Members

College President: Dr. Greg Smith, gpsmith@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7300
Executive Vice President: Dr. Deb Brennan: dbrennan@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7305
Vice President, Columbus Campus President: Dr. Matt Gotschall, mgotschall@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1211
Vice President, Grand Island Campus President: Dr. Mike Calvert, michaelcalfert@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7400
Vice President, Hastings Campus President: Bill Hitesman, bhitesman@cccneb.edu, (402) 461-2400
Associate Vice President, Virtual Campus: Dr. Eric Jones, ejones@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7960
College Business Officer: Larry Glazier, lglazier@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7315
Executive Director, CCC Foundation: Dean Moors, dmoors@cccneb.edu, (402) 460-2153
Executive Director, Human Resources: Chris Waddle, christopherwaddle@cccneb.edu, (308) 298-7325
Public Relations Officer: Jim Strayer: jstrayer@cccneb.edu; (308) 398-7355
Faculty Representative: Steve Heinisch, sheinisch@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1264
Staff Representative: Emily Gildersleeve, egildersleeve@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7378.
Executive Assistant to the College President: Sandy Burris, sburris@cccneb.edu, (308) 398-7301

Columbus Campus Cabinet
Campus President: Dr. Matt Gotschall, mgotschall@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1211
Dean of Instruction/Academic Education: Dr. Jason Morrison, jasonmorrison@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1267
Dean of Extended Learning Services and Training: Ron Kluck, rkluck@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1253
Associate Dean of Student Services: Dr. Beth Przymus, bprzymus@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1284
Associate Dean of Instruction, Academic Education: Kathryn Ballobin, kballobin@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1250
Associate Dean of Instruction, Skilled and Technical Sciences and Business: Duane Matson, dmatson@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1230
Area Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing: Jeanette Vincent-Osman, jvincent@cccneb.edu,
(308) 398-7455
Associate Dean of Extended Learning Services: Karin Rieger, krieger@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1222
Virtual Campus/Learning Resources Director: Dee Johnson, djohnson@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1418
Facilities Management Director: Kim Garretson, kgarretson@cccneb.edu, (402) 562-1289
Student Accounts Director: Willie Piitz, wpiitz@cccneb.edu (402-562-1215
Faculty Representative: Brenda Licari, blicari@cccneb.edu (402) 562-1228
Administrative Assistant-Student Services/Support Staff Representative: Joan Wilkins, jwilkins@cccneb.edu (402) 562-1244

Contact:
Central Community College
4500 63rd St, Columbus, NE, United States ‎
+1 402-564-7132

Map:
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
Agricultural Technology

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8