Go Back   StudyChaCha 2024 2025 > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old August 23rd, 2013, 12:13 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Orissa Colleges Admission

List of institutions of higher education in Odisha are as following:-

Biju Patnaik University of Technology Odisha, Rourkela
Central University of Orissa, Koraput
Centurion University, Bhubaneswar
Fakir Mohan University, Balasore
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) , Bhubaneswar
Berhampur University, Berhampur
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT),Bhubaneswar
Ravenshaw University, Cuttack
Jagadguru Kripalu University of Spiritual Science, Banki, Cuttack
Utkal University of Culture Bhubaneswar
Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Sambalpur
Xavier University of Odisha
IGNOU, Bhubaneswar
Jagannatha Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya, Puri
KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
National Law University, Odisha, Cuttack
North Orissa University, Baripada
Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology (OUAT) , Bhubaneswar
Sambalpur University, Sambalpur
Siksha O Anusandhan University (SOA) , Bhubaneswar
National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER) ,Bhubaneswar
Sri Sri University, Cuttack
Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
Reply With Quote

All times are GMT +6. The time now is 08:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8