Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics





  #1  
Old August 17th, 2013, 11:30 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default

I want to get the Syndicate Bank complaints email id so can you provide me that as it is very urgent for me

As you want to get the Syndicate Bank complaints email id so here is the information of the same for you:

Here I am giving you the process of getting the complaint form:

(1). Firstly go to the official website of the bank

(2). Now on this page on the left side of the page you will find some tabs and from these tabs choose the tab of Complaints Redressal and from this choose the tab of Complaint form

(3). Now you will be directed to the next page which looks like this image:



Here is the address for you for the complaints:

Sri P.M.Vasantharajan
General Manager
Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office
Planning & Development Department
Syndicate Bank Building
2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Banagalore - 560009
Phone : 080-22260281
Fax : 080-22208960
E-Mail : syndcare@syndicatebank.co.in

Last edited by Gunjan; July 5th, 2019 at 09:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Corporation Bank Email Id
Email Id Of CEO Of Yes Bank
IDBI Bank Complaints Head Office
Central bank of India ATM card complaints
Bank Of India CMD Email ID
State Bank Of Mysore Customer Complaints
CEO Bank Of America Email
GHMC Complaints Email Id
Welcome To Syndicate Bank
TJSB Bank Email Id
Syndicate Bank in LDH
Syndicate Bank GM HR
Indian Overseas Bank Complaints
IDBI Bank Complaints ATM
Syndicate Bank job
Syndicate Bank Email ID Customer Care
Syndicate Bank PTS
RBI Complaints Bank Ombudsman
Union Bank of India Complaints Email Id
Corporation Bank ATM Complaints






  #2  
Old November 2nd, 2015, 09:19 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Re: Syndicate Bank complaints email id

Hello, I have a complaint regarding the branch of syndicate bank and I want to file complain. Please provide me the details of Mail ID.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old November 2nd, 2015, 09:21 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Syndicate Bank complaints email id

Here I am providing you the customer care no. of syndicate bank, where you may file your complain, for the mail ID you need to find it on branch locator.
Free costumer care no. of the Syndicate Bank:
Phone: +91 11 2331 4639
+91 80 2226 4153
+91 80 2225 7933
Mobile: +91 94 4986 0078
Fax: +91 80 2220 8960
+91 80 2228 1500

Complaint mail Id of Syndicate bank:
Here I am telling you the process by which you will get the mail ID of the syndicate bank:
Go to the official website of Syndicate bank.
Click on the branch/ATM locator.
You will redirect to the next page.



Select state, city and write the other details as asked.
You will get all the details of the branch as you needed.
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member

Last edited by Aakashd; August 13th, 2018 at 10:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8