Go Back   StudyChaCha 2024 2025 > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old August 11th, 2013, 10:22 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011

Can you give me the list of faculty of the Kendriya Vidyalaya Sec 31???

The Kendriya Vidyalaya, Sector 31 Chandigarh was established in 1974. this school is affiliated to the CBSE. This school has following facilities in the campus:

Spacious eco-friendly campus.
Spacious play ground with play fields/ courts of SAI standards.
A well stocked & rich library with over 40 - newspapers, magazines and periodicals every month.
Resource centre equipped with modern audio-visual teaching aids.
Well equipped computer labs.
Well equipped science lab.
Smart Class Rooms.
Resource Rooms.
Dry Leaf Management.
Mathematics lab.

Faculty list:
Mr D V Sharma
Mr Indejit Singh
Mr Inderpal
Mr Jaswinder Lal
Mr Jitender Yadav
Mr Joga Singh
Mr Labh Singh
Mr Norang Lal Singla
Mr Pan Singh
Mr Pankaj Kumar
Mr Raj Kumar
Mr Rajinder Kumar
Mr RajKumar
Mr Ram Naresh
Mr Sanjay Kumar
Mr Sanjeev Kumar
Mr Sube Singh
Mr Sultan Singh
Mr Suneel K Mishra
Mr Sunil Kumar
Mr Ugra Mohan Yadav
Mr Yash Pal
Mrs Pushpa Shokeen
Mrs Sachu Sadasivan
Mrs Akshma Soodan
Mrs Anita Kapila
Mrs Anju Chhibber
Mrs Bakhshish Kaur
Mrs Balinder Kaur
Mrs Gladys Banerjee
Mrs Harvinder Kahai
Mrs Harwinder Kaur
Mrs Honey Arya
Mrs Inderpreet Kaur
Mrs Jasbir Kaur
Mrs Jatinder Kaur
Mrs Jatinder Kaur
Mrs Jyoti Diwan
Mrs Kanchan
Mrs Kawaljeet Kaur
Mrs Kulwant Kaur
Mrs Kulwinder Kaur
Mrs Manjit Kaur II
Mrs Manjit Kaur- III
Mrs Manju Garg
Mrs Meeran Devi
Mrs Namrata Soni
Mrs Navdeep Saini
Mrs Navneet Jassal
Mrs Neeraj Malhotra
Mrs Rajinder Pal Kaur
Mrs Rajni Mahajan
Mrs Ranjana Tripathi
Mrs S K Bhatia
Mrs Sandhya Bahuguna
Mrs Saraswati Raghav
Mrs Seema Gaur
Mrs Shakti Malhotra
Mrs Shashi Arora
Mrs Shashi Kohli
Mrs Sunita Bala
Mrs Surinder Kaur
Mrs Surinder Kaur
Mrs Uma Sharma
Mrs Vineet Kumari
Mrs. Gunjit Kaur
Mrs. Jasbir Kaur
Mrs. Manjit Kaur Thandi
Mrs. Neelam Goswami
Mrs. Premlata Sharma
Mrs. Shashi Sood
Ms Anamika
Ms Anandita Jamwal
Ms Anju Gupta
Ms Asha Negi
Ms Jatinderjit Kaur
Ms Monika Khanna
Ms Pallavi Verma
Ms. Nipun Kalra

This is the address of campus:

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sector 31, Chandigarh
31D, Sector 31, Chandigarh, CH 160030 ‎


Last edited by GaganD; July 1st, 2019 at 03:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Kendriya Vidyalaya no.2
Kendriya Vidyalaya RCF
Kendriya Vidyalaya Nad
Kendriya Vidyalaya (Afs) Bkp
Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 4.
Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 4
Kendriya Vidyalaya No 23 BRD
Kendriya Vidyalaya No.4
Kendriya Vidyalaya (IIM)
KV Beg Kendriya Vidyalaya BEG
Kendriya vidyalaya ofd
Kendriya Vidyalaya - IAF
Kendriya vidyalaya
Kendriya Vidyalaya - OCF
Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 (AFS)
Kendriya Vidyalaya AFS No. 1
Kendriya Vidyalaya (AFS)
Kendriya Vidyalaya IIT
Kendriya Vidyalaya – HVF
Kendriya Vidyalaya EME


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 03:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8