Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old August 11th, 2013, 05:04 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: German Institute Lebanon

The Goethe-Institut is the cultural institute.
The Institute provides knowledge of the German language abroad and foster international cultural cooperation.

Staff list:
Sabine Haupt
Head of the Language Department
sabine.haupt@beirut.goethe.org


Julia Glashoff
Teacher, PASCH Coordinator
julia.glashoff@beirut.goethe.org

Anadja Ghandour
Assisant to the Head of the Language Department
anadja.ghandour@beirut.goethe.org

Vesna Chamoun

Cultural Programme Coordinator
vesna.chamoun@beirut.goethe.org

Abdallah Annan
Assistant to Director
Cultural Programme Coordinator
abdallah.annan@beirut.goethe.org

Cynthia Barcham
Head of Information & Library
cynthia.barcham@beirut.goethe.org

Rabih Abouzeid
IT Manager & Webmaster
Library Assistant
rabih.abouzeid@beirut.goethe.org

Contact:
Goethe-Institut Lebanon
Gemmayze
Nahr Ibrahim Street
Facing Sacré Coeur School back entrance
Beirut
Lebanon
Tel.: +961 1 446092
Mobil: +961 71 457490
Mobil: +961 71 457498

Map:
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old February 28th, 2015, 01:59 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: German Institute Lebanon

Goethe Institute in Lebanon is the cultural institute of the Federal Republic of Germany with a global reach.

Learning German Course

Institute offer courses:
From January to March
From March to May
From May to July
From August to October
From October to December

Semesters:
12/01 – 06/03/2015
16/03 – 14/05/2015
25/05 – 17/07/2015
Summer Break
17/08 – 09/09/2015
19/10 – 18/12/2015

Fees:
Extensive courses Type 2 (40 units)
220,000 L.L

Extensive courses Type 1 (72 units)
400,000 L.L

Intensive courses (144 units)
800,000 L.L

Courses for family reunion (176 units) 1,000,000 L.L

One teaching unit equals 45 minutes

Levels A1-C2 courses:





Contact
Goethe-Institut Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon ‎
+961 1 446 092
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8