Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old August 9th, 2013, 11:29 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: CASS Business School Staff

Given below is the staff list of CASS Business School:

Corporate governance
John Deffenbaugh
Alan Giles
Anne Tofts
Georges Selim
Bob Garratt

Finance and economics
Janet Walker
Nancy Devlin
Les Mayhew
Iain McCusker
Keith Cuthbertson
Sotiris Staikouras
Stephen Thomas
Scott Moeller
Guy Fraser-Sampson
John Richardson
Giorgio Questa

Information management
Clive Holtham
Vincent-Wayne Mitchell

Organisational ethics
Roger Steare

Risk management and decision making
Robert Harris

Strategy and organisational design
Colin Carnall
Veronica Hope-Hailey
Robert Davies
Laura Empson
Anthony Levy
Laurie McMahon
Sionade Robinson
Dr Julie Verity

Supply chain management
ManMohan Sodhi
Anne Dowling
David Bryson

Barbara Moyes

Cass Business School
106 Bunhill Row, London EC1Y 8TZ, United Kingdom ‎
+44 20 7040 8600


Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
How can i get the staff list of CASS Business School & also give contact details?
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 09:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8