Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 19th, 2013, 12:09 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar

Info about the present in the authorities is Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar is same for you:

It was established in the year 1946 on 18th July. Doctor Harisingh Gour is a Central University of Sagar. It’s an 18th University of India.


UG course:

B Sc
B Com
B Pharma
B Lib I Sc

Self – finance course:
Industrial Microbiology,
Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
Industrial Chemistry,
LLB. (Hons)


Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University
SH 15A, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh ‎

Contact info:

Phone No.: 07582 – 265833,
Email – admissiondhsgsu@gmail.com


Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Old February 23rd, 2015, 12:25 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University was established in the year 1946. It is located at Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India . It is affiliated to UGC .

Schools / Faculty of the University
SOL - School of Languages.
MPS - School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences.
BCS - School of Biological and Chemical Sciences.
AIS - School of Arts Education and Information Sciences.
SAS - School of Applied Sciences.
HSS - School of Humanities and Social Sciences.
EAT - School of Engineering and Technology.
SAL - School of Law.
SCM - School of Commerce and Management.

Courses Offered:
B.A. (English)
B.A. (Geography)
B.A. (Hindi)
B.A. (Hons.) (Anthropology)
B.A. (Sanskrit)
B.A. (Urdu)
B.A. (Hons) (Music)
Bachelor of Library and Information Science (B.Lib.I.Sc.)
M.A. (Ancient Indian History and Archaeology)
M.A. (Anthropology)
M.A. (Economics)
M.A. (English)
M.A. (Geography)
M.A. (Hindi)
M.A. (History and Archaeology)
M.A. (History)
M.A. (Linguistics)
M.A. (Mathematics)
M.A. (Music)
M.A. (Philosophy)
M.A. (Political Science)
M.A. (Psychology)
M.A. (Public Administration)
M.A. (Sanskrit)
M.A. (Sociology)
M.A. (Urdu)
M.Phil. (English)
M.Phil. (Hindi)
M.Phil. (Philosophy)
M.Phil. (Sanskrit)
Ph.D. (English)
Ph.D. (Hindi)
Ph.D. (Music)
Ph.D. (Philosophy)
Ph.D. (Urdu)
Post Graduate Diploma in Sanskrit (Senior)
M.Tech. (Applied Geology)
B.Sc. (Chemistry)
B.Sc. (Electronics)
B.Sc. (Forensic Sciences)
B.Sc. (Hons.) (Anthropology)
B.Sc. (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Anthropology)
M.Sc. (Biotechnology)
M.Sc. (Botany)
M.Sc. (Chemistry)
M.Sc. (Electronics)
M.Sc. (Forensic Sciences)
M.Sc. (Geography)
M.Sc. (Industrial Chemistry)
M.Sc. (Mathematics)
M.Sc. (Maths & Statistics)
M.Sc. (Microbiology)
M.Sc. (Physics)
M.Sc. (Psychology)
M.Sc. (Zoology)
Ph.D. (Anthropology)
Ph.D. (Chemistry)
Ph.D. (Disciplines of Forensic Sciences)
Ph.D. (Maths & Statistics)
M.A. (Rural Development)
Mass Communications Courses
Bachelor of Journalism
MJMC (Journalism & Mas Communication)
L.L.B. (Hons.)
M.A. (Yoga)

Affiliated Colleges
Adarsh College of Education
B.P. Dixit College of Education
Digital Institute of Science and Technology (DIST)
Ganesh Pd. Verni College
Govenment College of Education
Government Chhatrasal Maharaj College
Government Degree College
Government Girls P.G. College
Government Maharaja College
Government Raja Harpal Singh College
Mahamaya B.Ed. College
Mahamaya Siksha College
Maharaja Chhatrasal College of Education
Maharishi Dayanand College of Education
Maharshi Astang Medical College(M.A.M)
Mittal College of Education
Pandit Motilal Nehru Vidhi Mahavidyalaya
Raja Rao Bhadur Singh Physical College of Education
Ramkrishna Memorial B.Ed Training College
Saraswati College of Computer Science
Shri krishna College of Education(S.K)
Shri Narain Das Agrawal College of Education (SNDACE)
Srajan Mahavidhyalaya
Sri Narayan Das Agrawal College of Education
Srijan Education College
Swami Pranavanand Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital
Swami Vivekanand School of Nursing
Virangana Avanti Bai Law College
Atas of Management and Technology College
Danielson Degree College
Government Autonomous Post Graduate College
Indira Priyadarshini Mahavidyalaya
Revanath Chaure College Of Education
Revanath Chaure College Of Information and Technology
S.S. College of Computer and Professional Studies
Satpura College of Law
Christian Medical Training Centre School and College of Nursing
Dr. Vijai Lall Smriti Mahavidyalaya
Government Kamla Nehru Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Govt. Degree College
Guru Ram Das B.Ed. College
Gyan Chand Shrivastava P.G.College
J.l. Verma Law College
Madhav Rao Sapre Government Degree College
Ojaswani Utkrishta Shiksha Sansthan (College)
Ojaswini Institute of Nursing Sciences and Research
Shri R.S. Hazari Govt.Degree College
Times College of Education
D.B.C Law College
Government Chhatrasal P.G. College
Government Degree College
Government Girls Post Graduate College
Maharaja Narendra Singh Degree College
Vidya Sagar College of Education
Raja Balvant Singh Degree College
Aricent College of Education
Bagula Mukhi Bahu-uddeshya Girls Degree College
Bhagyodaya Tirth Pharmacy College
Bundelkhand Medical College
Government Girls P.G College of Excellence
Government Post Graduate College
Gyanveer Degree College
Gyanveer Institute of Management and Science
Noble College
Ojaswini Nursing College
Rajiv Lochanacharya Mahavidyalaya
S.S.H.C. Jain Institute of Management and Research Centre
Sagar Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Research Centre
Shri Rajiv Gandhi Government College
Sri Sai B.Ed. College
Thakur Feran Singh Arts and Commerce College
University College of Education (U.C)
Gurukul College of Education
Sunrise College of Education

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University
Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh 470003 ‎
075822 65547 ‎

Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8