Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 17th, 2013, 05:22 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Poorna Prajna Public School

Poorna Prajna Public School was started in 1987 and it is English medium school and coed school. It is recognized by CBSE Delhi

School has four section as
Sr. Secondary
Pre Primary

Mrs. Rama Dikshit
Mrs. Manju Rawat
Mrs. Anita Tyagi
Mrs. Malti Hassanwalia
Mrs. Vipula Sharma
Ms. Saroj Kumari
Ms. Vandana Pant
Ms. Anju Chug
Mrs. Jayashree S.H.
Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma
Mr. Shubra Prakash Roy
Mrs. Madhavi Dahiya
Mrs. Sumita Tripathy
Mrs. Veena Salaria
Mrs. Mamta Gupta
Mrs. Meera Agarwal
Mrs. Shakunt Jangu
Mrs. Bhawna Sharma
Mrs. Sindhu Kotla
Mrs. Anu Tandon
Ms. Ashita Gupta

Poorna Prajna Public School
Sec. ‘D’, Pkt.-III, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110 070.

Map :-

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am looking few information about Poorna Prajna Public School so please tell me if you know?
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 06:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8