Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 11th, 2013, 10:27 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Engineering Staff College of India, Hyderabad

The Engineering Staff College of India was established in 1981.
The college provides training in Civil & Transportation Engineering, Environment Management Division, Information Technology, Management & Technology, Power & Energy, Quality & Productivity, Water Resources Development.

Engineering Staff College of India, Hyderabad has won the prestigious Golden Peacock National Training Award.

Product & Services:-

Quality And Productivity services

Civil And Transport Engineering Course

Environment Management Course

Water Resource Development Course

Environment Management Course

Solar Photo Voltaic Field Engineers Course

Management And Technology Course

Power And Energy Course

Class Rooms
ESCI Information Centre
Seminar Hall

Engineering Staff College of India
Mumbai Rd,
Andhra Pradesh ‎
040 6630 4100


Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Would you like to provide me information about Engineering Staff College of India, Hyderabad?
Reply With Quote
Old January 28th, 2015, 11:42 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Engineering Staff College of India, Hyderabad

Engineering Staff College of India (ESCI) is an autonomous organ of India’s largest body of professional engineers .College was established in the year 1981.

Academic Quality Development Cell
Centre for Climate Change
Civil & Transportation Engineering
Corporate Relations Cell
Design & Prototyping Centre
Environment Management
Information Technology
Management & Technology
Media Relations
Power & Energy

List of Technical Universities & Engineering Colleges who participated in ESCI’s Programmes:

Sardar Patel College of Engineering
College of Engineering
Biju Patnaik University of Technology
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
GITAM University
Institute of Chemical Technology (formerly UDCT)
Gandhi Institute for Technology
Government College of Technology
Osmania University
TKM College of Engineering
Indian School of Mines
Sreenidhi Institute of Science & Technology
Birla Institute of Technology
Anurag Engineering College
Malla Reddy Engineering College
Sasi Institute of Technology & Engineering
Aditya Institute of Technology & Management
Delhi Technological University
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
St. Joseph’s College of Engineering & Technology
The LNM Institute of Information Technology
Jawajarlal Nehru Technology University
University College of Engineering, Kakatiya University
Calcutta Institute of Engineering & Management
Cochin University of Science And Technology
College of Technology & Engineering
VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology
NSS College of Engineering
College of Engineering
Zakir Hussain College of Engineering & Technology
Government College of Engineering
National Institute of Technology
Kakatiya University
Indian Institute of Geomagnetism
Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology
Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering & Technology
National Institute of Technology
Shantilal Shah Engineering College
Madanapalle Institute of Tech., & Science
Alagappa Chettiar College of Engineering & Technology
Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
Dr. S S Bhatnagar University Institute of Chemical Engineering & Technology
Rajasthan Technical University
Jawajarlal Nehru Technology University
College of Engineering
National Engineering College
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering
JIS College of Engineering
M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
SV University College of Engineering
Shri Guru Gobind Singhji Institute of Engineering & Technology
PDA College of Engineering
JB Institute of Engineering & Technology
Govt. Engineering College
Government College of Engineering
Agni College of Technology
KIET Group of Institutions
Andhra University
Government Engineering College
Aurora’s Scientific Technology & Research Academy
Bharathidasan Institute of Technology
PSG College of Technology
Sona College of Technology
Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women
FET, Mody University of Science & Technology
National Institute of Technology
National Institute of Technology
V.R. Siddhartha Engineering College
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University
Sri Subramanya College of Engineering & Technology
JNTUA College of Engineering
Vasavi College of Engineering
Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College
GJ University of Science & Technology
Murshidabad College of Engineering & Technology


Engineering Staff College of India
Old Bombay Road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
Telangana – 500 032, India
Tel: +91 40 6630 4100 / +91 40 2300 0465
Fax: +91 40 2300 0336 / fax@escihyd.org
Email: ic@escihyd.org
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8