Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 9th, 2013, 11:09 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Govt Sr Sec School

The Govt. Sr. Sec. School Berthin was established in 1932. Today more than 950 students are studies in this school.

Staff members:
Mr. Y. P. Patyal
Mr. Ashwani Kumar
Mr. Satish Kumar
Smt. Santosh Kumari
Mr. Gurdass Singh
Mr. Kamal Gautam
Mr. Rakesh Kumar
Mr. Bishan Dass
Mr. Surender Kumar
Mr. Desh Raj
Mr. Sada Ram
Mr. Anil Sharma
Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Smt. Saneh Lata
Smt. Poonam Bala
Mr. Kuldeep Singh
Mr. Sohan Lal Sehgal
Smt. Poonam Bala
Mr. Ashok Kumar
Mr. Ram Lal
Mr. Suresh Kumar
Mr. Ajay Kumar
Mr. Arun Kumar
Mr. Murli Dhar
Mr. Asish Dhiman
Mr. Sat Pal Sharma
Smt. Manju Bala
Smt. Promila Devi
Mr. Chaman Lal
Smt. Kamla Devi
Smt. Prem Lata
Mr. Prakash Dhiman
Mr. Desh Raj Thakur
Mr. Vipan Sharma
Smt. Sweta Kumari
Mr. Sunil Kumar
Mr. Krishan Dutt
Smt. Rajo Devi
Smt. Kamla Devi
Mr. Baldev Singh
Smt. Soma Devi
Smt. Kaushlya Devi
Mr. Shyam Lal
Mr. Ramesh Chand


Academic Facilities
Information and Practices Laboratory
Multimedia Laboratory
ICT Smart Classroom
Science Labs
Assembly Ground

a.) Basket Ball

b.) Volley Ball

c.) Badminton court

d.) Hand Ball


Government Senior Secondary School (Berthin)
Himachal Pradesh , India

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Tell me about the Staff members and facilities of the Govt. Sr. Sec. School Berthin?
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8