Comments for StudyChaCha https://studychacha.com Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:24:18 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Comment on Wish to appear tyb.com direct from yashwantrao chavan open university? by Sarvesh mishrahttps://studychacha.com/wish-to-appear-tyb-com-direct-from-yashwantrao-chavan-open-university/#comment-407478 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:24:18 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=292#comment-407478 I I’m sybsc pass in I want privet advisn
No lec direct exam
Please help me it’s possible ????

]]>
Comment on Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Pharmacy by study 2migratehttps://studychacha.com/bhabha-atomic-research-centre-pharmacy/#comment-407466 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:15:36 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=1851#comment-407466 We are Hyderabad’s best Overseas Education

Consultancy: Fulfilling abroad education dream

of students.

Study2Migrate – Best IELTS | GRE | PTE

coaching & training center in Hyderabad,

advocates unique teaching pedagogues in

courses like IELTS | PTE | GRE | SAT.

Just attend a Free Demo either online or in

person at our branch to know how and why we

are different.

]]>
Comment on Maharaja Agrasen University Delhi by komalhttps://studychacha.com/maharaja-agrasen-university-delhi/#comment-407438 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:09:42 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=1855#comment-407438 Hi,
Why are you restricting yourself to one university. Nowadays, there are many universities which are providing ample opportunities to students. You should also look for those university. Because this is the most important decision of anyone’s life. So I will advice you to choose your college wisely. Let me give you some names of good universities:
Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar

Lady Shri Ram College (LSR) , New Delhi

Loyola College, Chennai

Christ University, Bangalore

St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai
I hope it helps.

]]>
Comment on Online Admission Form for B.Sc. in Gujarat University by Farhan khalidhttps://studychacha.com/online-admission-form-for-b-sc-in-gujarat-university/#comment-407377 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 11:58:48 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=1635#comment-407377 Sir I am diploma in mechanical engineer

]]>
Comment on Dr CV Raman University Distance Education Exam July by ajnas mohammedhttps://studychacha.com/dr-cv-raman-university-distance-education-exam-july-2011/#comment-407091 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:13:25 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=810#comment-407091 brother give me your email id bcs i want to about this university certificate is that real

]]>
Comment on Franklin Institute of Management Studies Bareilly by Ritesh sishodiyahttps://studychacha.com/franklin-institute-of-management-studies-bareilly/#comment-407090 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:25:40 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=1569#comment-407090 Sir mujhe contact kariye मुझे hotel management krna h

]]>
Comment on Baddi University Chandigarh by Pawar nileshhttps://studychacha.com/baddi-university-chandigarh/#comment-406810 Mon, 28 May 2018 10:17:02 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=1824#comment-406810 Job ke liye interested

]]>
Comment on Pathankot IGNOU Centre by Karan singhhttps://studychacha.com/pathankot-ignou-centre/#comment-406444 Fri, 11 May 2018 08:21:02 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=479#comment-406444 I want to do meg_1,2,3

]]>
Comment on Anna university Admission through sports quota by sneha balanhttps://studychacha.com/anna-university-admission-through-sports-quota/#comment-406115 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:36:02 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=382#comment-406115 sir,
i have participated in state level atheletics meet…..and i also have more divisional level and district level winner certificates and medals ….will i get admission in anna university under sports quota??????please reply quickly

]]>
Comment on IGNOU Yoga Course by Sangita varmahttps://studychacha.com/ignou-yoga-course/#comment-405605 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:03:00 +0000 http://studychacha.com/?p=714#comment-405605 योग में स्नातकोत्तर कोर्स करना हो तो उसकी प्रोसेस क्या है

]]>