CMD Of Indian Bank - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old January 13th, 2018, 04:47 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default CMD Of Indian Bank

I want to know the name of Chairman and the Managing Director of Indian Bank so can you please tell me?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old January 13th, 2018, 04:48 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 14,245
Default Re: CMD Of Indian Bank

As of Nov 2017, Mr. Kishor Kharat is the current Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of Indian Bank.

Board of Directors of Indian Bank


Mr. T.C. Venkat Subramanian
Non Executive Chairman

Mr. Kishor Kharat
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. A S Rajeev
Executive Director

Shri M.K.Bhattacharya
Executive Director

Ms. Mudita Mishra
Government Nominee Director

Mr. J.K. Dash
RBI Nominee Director

Mr. Vijay Kumar Goel
Non Official Director

Mr. Padmanaban Vittal Dass
Non-Official Director

Mr. Vinod Kumar Nagar
Shareholder Director

Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K
GM(RMD/ISSD )
uday@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Nagarajan M
GM(P&D/CSC/CCD)
NAGARAJAN.M@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Chezhian S
GM(R&L/CMC)
CHEZHIAN.S@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Manimaran R
GM(I&C)
MANIMARAN.R@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Parthasarathy B
GM,IMAGE
PARTHASARATHY.B@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Prasanth V A
GM(ITD/DBD)
PRASANTH.VA@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Krishnan S
GM(HRMD/HRDD)
krishnans@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Lakshmipathy Reddy G
GM(CR/Mid Corporate)
lakshmipathy.reddy@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Gopal V
ZM(Bangalore)
GOPAL.V@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Venkatesa Perumal P
ZM(Chennai South)
venkates.p@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Azad Singh Gandas
ZM (New Delhi) azadsingh@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Karthikeyan M
ZM (Chennai North)
KARTHIKEYAN.M@indianbank.co.in

Shri. ChandraReddy K
GM(MSME/IRV)
CHANDRAREDDY.K@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Ramu A
GM(T&I)
ramu.a@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Balasubramanian R
ZM (Ahmedabad)
balasubramanian.r@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Ravi S
ZM (Mumbai)
ravi.s@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Rengarajan S
ZM (Kolkata)
RENGARAJAN.S@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Devaraj D
GM(RBD/FI)
devaraj.d@indianbank.co.in

Shri. Seshadri T S
General Manager (IED)
seshadri.ts@indianbank.co.in

Contact-

Corporate Office - Postal Address

Indian Bank, Corporate Office,
PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai,
Royapettah, Chennai - 600 014

Corporate Office - Phone Number
044 28134300
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Indian Bank E-Tda
Indian Loan Calculator Indian Bank
TDS Indian Bank
Indian Bank VCC
Indian Bank OBC
Indian Bank GM HR
Indian Bank URL
Indian Bank DP ID
DA In Indian Bank
Indian Bank In LKO
Indian Bank TCS
OTP Indian Bank
Indian Bank RFP
Indian Bank Bank Exam
Indian Bank SG Job
Indian bank overseas bank
Indian Bank Overseas Bank Share Price
Indian Bank PO
Indian Bank in PO
Indian Bank Trivandrum Bank






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9