Psycinfo CCSU - 2017-2018 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2017-2018 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old May 17th, 2017, 03:48 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Psycinfo CCSU

I am looking to know about Psycinfo Database of Central Connecticut State University (CCSU). So someone is here who will inform me how I can find details related to Psycinfo Database? Give important contacts of Central Connecticut State University (CCSU).
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old May 17th, 2017, 03:58 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 28,554
Default Re: Psycinfo CCSU

The Elihu Burritt Library of Central Connecticut State University (CCSU) has Psycinfo Database.

You can get information related to Psycinfo Database from that library.

Psycinfo
It provides indexing and abstracts for over one million articles in 1,700 journals from over 50 countries.

This database, provided by the American Psychological Association, also includes abstracts for dissertations, books and book chapters ranging in date from 1887 to the present.

Off-Campus Access: CCSU students, faculty and staff only.

Here I am giving important contacts:

Antonucci, Carl - Director of Library Services, Administration
email: antonucci@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2099

Bernstein, Steven - Associate Catalog Librarian, ISAR
email: bernsteinstj@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2079

Chang, Jin-chih - Library Technician, ISAR
email: changj@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2080

Cifuentes, Alberto - Stacks Maintenance Coordinator, Evening Supervisor/Access Services
email: acifuentes@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-3402

Clapp, Sharon - Digital Resources Librarian, ISAR
email: sclapp@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2059

Colburn, Laurie - Library Technician, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: colburnl@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2170

D'Amato, Kristin - Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: damatok@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2074

Duprey, Rolande
email: rolandeduprey@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-3405

Edwards, Kristina - Acquisitions Librarian, Acquisitions/Serials Dept.
email: kedwards@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2073

Fal, Andrew - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
email: fala@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2060

Farrington, Kimberly - Head, Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
email: farringtonk@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-3403

Ferriere, Norman - Library Technician, ISAR
email: ferrieren@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-0064

Gallagher, Gretchen - Library Technician, Access Services/Special Collections/Archives
email: ggallagher@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2077

Hanford, Dana - Head, ISAR
email: hanfordd@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2058

Hodis, Haydee
email: hodish@mail.ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2060

Kruy, Martha -Reference/Instruction and Assessment Librarian, Reference
email: mkruy@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2063

Lawson, Sarah - Part-time Electronic Resources Specialist, Acquisitions/Serials
email: lawson_sae@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2076

Mastrogiovanni, Theresa - Administrative Assistant, Administration
email: mastrogiovathh@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2097

McGuckin, Briana - Reference Librarian, Reference
email: mcguckinb@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2062

Ortiz, Jaime - Library Technician, Reserve Room
email: ortizja@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-3406

Packer, Joan - Part-Time Reference Librarian, Reference
email: packerj@ccsu.edu
phone: 860-832-2061
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
CCSU CS 152
CCSU Disability
CCSU NSW
CCSU Art Education
Chemistry CCSU IR
Dr. Diamond CCSU
CCSU CS
CCSU IT jobs
Jobs Near CCSU
CCSU CT Apartments
CCSU Business
CCSU Rules
SPSS CCSU
CCSU Admissions
CCSU EDU Calendar
CCSU result-10
CCSU Edu com
CCSU IT Help Desk
CCSU CT Graduate
CCSU Transfer






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9