School of Chemical And Biomolecular Engineering Georgia Institute Of Technology - 2017-2018 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2017-2018 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old May 13th, 2017, 03:43 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default School of Chemical And Biomolecular Engineering Georgia Institute Of Technology

Hi buddy here I am looking for School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Georgia Institute of Technology faculty list, so would you plz provide me , as my brother want to take admission there??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old May 13th, 2017, 04:02 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 28,105
Default Re: School of Chemical And Biomolecular Engineering Georgia Institute Of Technology

School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering offers graduate programs involving advanced-level coursework and independent research leading to MS and PhD degrees in chemical engineering.


Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address

Pradeep K. Agrawal
Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, and ConocoPhillips
Faculty Fellow ES&T 1202 (404) 894-2826 pradeep.agrawal@chbe.gatech.edu

Sven Holger Behrens
Associate Professor ES&T L1232 and B-H 303 (404) 894-3166 sven.behrens@chbe.gatech.edu

Andreas S. Bommarius
Professor EBB 5018 (404) 385-1334 andreas.bommarius@chbe.gatech.edu

Fani Boukouvala
Assistant Professor ES&T L1218 (404) 385-5371 fani.boukouvala@chbe.gatech.edu

Victor Breedveld
Associate Professor and Robert "Bud" Moeller Faculty Fellow ES&T 1222 (404) 894-5134 victor.breedveld@chbe.gatech.edu

Julie A. Champion
Associate Professor EBB 5015 (404) 894-2874 julie.champion@chbe.gatech.edu

Rachel Chen
Associate Professor MoSE 4161 (404) 894-6884 rachel.chen@chbe.gatech.edu

Christian Cuba-Torres
Lecturer ES&T 1226 (404) 385-0525 christiancuba@gatech.edu

Yulin Deng
Professor IPST 375 (404) 894-5759 yulin.deng@ipst.gatech.edu

Michael A. Filler
Associate Professor Marcus 2135 (404) 894-0430 michael.filler@chbe.gatech.edu

Thomas F. Fuller
Professor B-H 404 (404) 894-2898 tom.fuller@chbe.gatech.edu

Martha A. Grover
Professor ES&T 1228 (404) 894-2878 martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu

Dennis W. Hess
Professor and Thomas C. DeLoach, Jr. Chair ES&T 2204 (404) 894-5922 dennis.hess@chbe.gatech.edu

Christopher W. Jones
Love Family Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering ES&T 2202 (404) 385-1683 cjones@chbe.gatech.edu

Ravi Kane
Professor, Garry Betty/V Foundation Chair and GRA Eminent Scholar in Cancer Nanotechnology. EBB 5019 (404) 385-4608 ravi.kane@chbe.gatech.edu

Yoshiaki Kawajiri
Associate Professor ES&T L1224 (404) 894-2856 ykawajiri@chbe.gatech.edu

Paul A. Kohl
Regents' Professor, Institute Fellow, Hercules, Inc./Gossage Chair B-H 386 (404) 894-2893 paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu

William J. Koros
Professor, Roberto C. Goizueta Chair for Excellence in Chemical Engineering, and GRA Eminent Scholar in Membranes B-H 447 (404) 385-2845 wjk@chbe.gatech.edu

Nian Liu
Assistant Professor EST 1230 (404) 894-5103 nian.liu@chbe.gatech.edu

Ryan P. Lively
Assistant Professor ES&T 1220 (404) 894-8795 ryan.lively@chbe.gatech.edu

Hang Lu
Love Family Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering EBB 3017 (404) 894-8473 hang.lu@chbe.gatech.edu

Peter J. Ludovice
Associate Professor ES&T L1234 (404) 894-1835 pete.ludovice@chbe.gatech.edu

Martin Maldovan
Assistant Professor ES&T L1226 (404) 385-3753 maldovan@gatech.edu

Andrew J. Medford
Assistant Professor ES&T L1222 (404) 385-5531 andrew.medford@chbe.gatech.edu

J. Carson Meredith
Professor, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, and J. Carl Pirkle Sr. Faculty Fellow ES&T 1212 (404) 385-2151 carson.meredith@chbe.gatech.edu

Sankar Nair
Professor, James F. Simmons Faculty Fellow and Associate Chair for Industry Outreach ES&T 2224 (404) 894-4826 sankar.nair@chbe.gatech.edu

Athanasios Nenes
Professor and Georgia Power Faculty Scholar ES&T 3258 (404) 894-9225 thanos.nenes@chbe.gatech.edu

Nga Lee (Sally) Ng
Assistant Professor ES&T 2222 (404) 385-2148 ng@chbe.gatech.edu

Anant Paravastu
Associate Professor MoSE 4100N (404) 385-4604 anant.paravastu@chbe.gatech.edu

Mark R. Prausnitz
Regents' Professor, J. Erskine Love Jr. Chair in Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, and Director of the Center for Drug Design, Development and Delivery IBB 1312 (404) 894-5135 prausnitz@gatech.edu

Matthew J. Realff
Professor and David Wang Sr. Fellow ES&T L1228 (404) 894-1834 matthew.realff@chbe.gatech.edu

Elsa Reichmanis
Pete Silas Chair in Chemical Engineering ES&T 2206 (404) 894-0316 ereichmanis@chbe.gatech.edu

Athanassios Sambanis
Professor IBB 1306 (404) 894-2869 athanassios.sambanis@chbe.gatech.edu

David S. Sholl
School Chair, John F. Brock III School Chair ES&T 1378 (404) 894-2822 david.sholl@chbe.gatech.edu

Carsten Sievers
Associate Professor ES&T 2218 (404) 385-7685 carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu

Jacqueline Mohalley Snedeker
Director of the Technical Communications Program ES&T L1124 (404) 894-8471 jmohalley@chbe.gatech.edu

Natalie Stingelin
Professor ES&T L1220 (404) 894-5192 natalie.stingelin@mse.gatech.edu

Mark P. Styczynski
Associate Professor EBB 4013 (404) 894-2825 mark.styczynski@chbe.gatech.edu

Yonathan Thio
Lecturer ES&T 1218 (404) 894-9349 thio@gatech.edu

Krista S. Walton
Professor and Marvin R. McClatchey and Ruth McClatchey Cline Faculty Fellow ES&T 2220 (404) 894-5254 krista.walton@chbe.gatech.edu

Corey Wilson
Associate Professor EBB 5014 (404) 385-5397
corey.wilson@chbe.gatech.edu

Address

ChBE Central Office

311 Ferst Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0100
Map

Phone: (404) 894-1838
Fax: (404) 894-2866
School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering offers graduate programs involving advanced-level coursework and independent research leading to MS and PhD degrees in chemical engineering.


Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address

Pradeep K. Agrawal
Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, and ConocoPhillips
Faculty Fellow ES&T 1202 (404) 894-2826 pradeep.agrawal@chbe.gatech.edu

Sven Holger Behrens
Associate Professor ES&T L1232 and B-H 303 (404) 894-3166 sven.behrens@chbe.gatech.edu

Andreas S. Bommarius
Professor EBB 5018 (404) 385-1334 andreas.bommarius@chbe.gatech.edu

Fani Boukouvala
Assistant Professor ES&T L1218 (404) 385-5371 fani.boukouvala@chbe.gatech.edu

Victor Breedveld
Associate Professor and Robert "Bud" Moeller Faculty Fellow ES&T 1222 (404) 894-5134 victor.breedveld@chbe.gatech.edu

Julie A. Champion
Associate Professor EBB 5015 (404) 894-2874 julie.champion@chbe.gatech.edu

Rachel Chen
Associate Professor MoSE 4161 (404) 894-6884 rachel.chen@chbe.gatech.edu

Christian Cuba-Torres
Lecturer ES&T 1226 (404) 385-0525 christiancuba@gatech.edu

Yulin Deng
Professor IPST 375 (404) 894-5759 yulin.deng@ipst.gatech.edu

Michael A. Filler
Associate Professor Marcus 2135 (404) 894-0430 michael.filler@chbe.gatech.edu

Thomas F. Fuller
Professor B-H 404 (404) 894-2898 tom.fuller@chbe.gatech.edu

Martha A. Grover
Professor ES&T 1228 (404) 894-2878 martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu

Dennis W. Hess
Professor and Thomas C. DeLoach, Jr. Chair ES&T 2204 (404) 894-5922 dennis.hess@chbe.gatech.edu

Christopher W. Jones
Love Family Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering ES&T 2202 (404) 385-1683 cjones@chbe.gatech.edu

Ravi Kane
Professor, Garry Betty/V Foundation Chair and GRA Eminent Scholar in Cancer Nanotechnology. EBB 5019 (404) 385-4608 ravi.kane@chbe.gatech.edu

Yoshiaki Kawajiri
Associate Professor ES&T L1224 (404) 894-2856 ykawajiri@chbe.gatech.edu

Paul A. Kohl
Regents' Professor, Institute Fellow, Hercules, Inc./Gossage Chair B-H 386 (404) 894-2893 paul.kohl@chbe.gatech.edu

William J. Koros
Professor, Roberto C. Goizueta Chair for Excellence in Chemical Engineering, and GRA Eminent Scholar in Membranes B-H 447 (404) 385-2845 wjk@chbe.gatech.edu

Nian Liu
Assistant Professor EST 1230 (404) 894-5103 nian.liu@chbe.gatech.edu

Ryan P. Lively
Assistant Professor ES&T 1220 (404) 894-8795 ryan.lively@chbe.gatech.edu

Hang Lu
Love Family Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering EBB 3017 (404) 894-8473 hang.lu@chbe.gatech.edu

Peter J. Ludovice
Associate Professor ES&T L1234 (404) 894-1835 pete.ludovice@chbe.gatech.edu

Martin Maldovan
Assistant Professor ES&T L1226 (404) 385-3753 maldovan@gatech.edu

Andrew J. Medford
Assistant Professor ES&T L1222 (404) 385-5531 andrew.medford@chbe.gatech.edu

J. Carson Meredith
Professor, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, and J. Carl Pirkle Sr. Faculty Fellow ES&T 1212 (404) 385-2151 carson.meredith@chbe.gatech.edu

Sankar Nair
Professor, James F. Simmons Faculty Fellow and Associate Chair for Industry Outreach ES&T 2224 (404) 894-4826 sankar.nair@chbe.gatech.edu

Athanasios Nenes
Professor and Georgia Power Faculty Scholar ES&T 3258 (404) 894-9225 thanos.nenes@chbe.gatech.edu

Nga Lee (Sally) Ng
Assistant Professor ES&T 2222 (404) 385-2148 ng@chbe.gatech.edu

Anant Paravastu
Associate Professor MoSE 4100N (404) 385-4604 anant.paravastu@chbe.gatech.edu

Mark R. Prausnitz
Regents' Professor, J. Erskine Love Jr. Chair in Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, and Director of the Center for Drug Design, Development and Delivery IBB 1312 (404) 894-5135 prausnitz@gatech.edu

Matthew J. Realff
Professor and David Wang Sr. Fellow ES&T L1228 (404) 894-1834 matthew.realff@chbe.gatech.edu

Elsa Reichmanis
Pete Silas Chair in Chemical Engineering ES&T 2206 (404) 894-0316 ereichmanis@chbe.gatech.edu

Athanassios Sambanis
Professor IBB 1306 (404) 894-2869 athanassios.sambanis@chbe.gatech.edu

David S. Sholl
School Chair, John F. Brock III School Chair ES&T 1378 (404) 894-2822 david.sholl@chbe.gatech.edu

Carsten Sievers
Associate Professor ES&T 2218 (404) 385-7685 carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu

Jacqueline Mohalley Snedeker
Director of the Technical Communications Program ES&T L1124 (404) 894-8471 jmohalley@chbe.gatech.edu

Natalie Stingelin
Professor ES&T L1220 (404) 894-5192 natalie.stingelin@mse.gatech.edu

Mark P. Styczynski
Associate Professor EBB 4013 (404) 894-2825 mark.styczynski@chbe.gatech.edu

Yonathan Thio
Lecturer ES&T 1218 (404) 894-9349 thio@gatech.edu

Krista S. Walton
Professor and Marvin R. McClatchey and Ruth McClatchey Cline Faculty Fellow ES&T 2220 (404) 894-5254 krista.walton@chbe.gatech.edu

Corey Wilson
Associate Professor EBB 5014 (404) 385-5397
corey.wilson@chbe.gatech.edu

Address

ChBE Central Office

311 Ferst Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0100
Map

Phone: (404) 894-1838
Fax: (404) 894-2866
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Harbin Institute Of Technology Chemical Engineering
Florida Institute Of Technology Chemical Engineering Ranking
California institute of technology chemical engineering graduate
Heritage Institute Of Technology Chemical Engineering Placements
New Jersey Institute Of Technology Chemical Engineering Ranking
California Institute Of Technology Chemical Engineering Phd
Chemical Engineering at California Institute of Technology
Institute of Chemical Engineering Technology University of the Punjab Lahore
Institute Of Chemical Engineering And Technology Lahore Admissions
University Institute Of Chemical Engineering & Technology Chandigarh
Izmir Institute of Technology Chemical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology Course
Georgia Institute of Technology USA
College Of Engineering Georgia Institute Of Technology
University Institute of Chemical Engineering and Technology
Bachelor of Technology in Chemical Engineering and Master of Technology in Simulation
Georgia Institute of Technology Industrial Engineering
Electrical Computer Engineering Georgia Institute Of Technology
Georgia Institute of Technology Electrical Engineering Department
Georgia Institute of Technology High School Summer Programs






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9