DRDO and ADA - 2017-2018 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2017-2018 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old January 4th, 2017, 05:43 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default DRDO and ADA

Can you provide me the names and contact number of Project Directors, Technology Directors, Team Leaders of ADA (Aeronautical Development Agency) with participation of DRDO?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old January 4th, 2017, 06:23 PM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 33,386
Default Re: DRDO and ADA

ADA (Aeronautical Development Agency), Department of Defence R&D is the nodal agency for the design & development of LCA.

HAL is the principal partner in LCA Programme with participation of DRDO & CSIR Laboratories, Public & Private sector industries and academic institutions.

Project Directors, Technology Directors, Team Leaders and their Contacts

Shri R Swaminathan, Outstanding Scientist
Assoc PGD (CP) & TD(GS)/ Dir (MM)
swami@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Dr Girish S Deodhare, Outstanding Scientist
Assoc PGD (NP & SE) & TD(IFCS)
gsdeodhare@nal.res.in

Shri H Siddesha, Outstanding Scientist
PD(LCA-Mk2,TD(P))
siddesha@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Dr AK Ghosh, Sc/Engr G
PD(AMCA)
akghosh@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri V Subba Rao, Sc/Engr G
PD (LCA AF MK - 1)
vsrao@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri Arindam Banerjee, Sc/Engr G
TD(AF)
arindam@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri V K Prabhulla Chandran
TD (Av & WS)
prabul@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri Biju Uthup, Sc/Engr G
PD(IUSAV)
biju@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Dr P Selvaraj
TD (PS & P)
selva@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Dr Santosh P Koruthu Sc/Engr G
TD(ARD&P)
koruthu@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri G Ramakrishnan, Sc/Engr G
TD(ICT)
ramki@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Dr K Vijayaraju, Sc/Engr G
PD(NP-MASS)
vijay@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri TV Vinod Kumar Sc/Engr G
PD(LCA – Navy MK II)
vinod@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri P Thangavel Sc/Engr G
PD(LCA – Navy MK I)
ptvel@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri Dilip Kumar Prasad Sinha, Sc/Engr G
TD(QA&SEG)
sinha@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Smt R Rekha, Sc/Engr G
TD(IV&V)
rekhar@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Air Cmde AP Singh
PD(FT)
pdft@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Shri P Ramachandra
Dir (Admin, Planning & HR)
prc@jetmail.ada.gov.in

Contact Detail:
Aeronautical Development Agency
Ministry of Defence, PBNo: 1718
Vimanapura Post
Bangalore – 560017, India
Phone : 080-25233060/25087002
Fax : 080-25238493
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
DRDO Hyd
DRDO
DRDO ER IPR
drdo.gov.in DRDO Recruitment
Hr In DRDO
DRDO NRB
DRDO PTA
DIBER DRDO
DRDO USA
SRF in DRDO
DRDO EE
DRDO air Force
EMU DRDO
DRDO Kochi
SET of DRDO
DRDO Pin Code
DRDO RCI JRF
DRDO after B.Sc
SSC DRDO
How to get a job in DRDO






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9