RGUKT Faculty - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old July 22nd, 2016, 04:11 PM
Posts: n/a
Default RGUKT Faculty

I want to know the faculty members of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering of Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies RGUKT?
Reply With Quote
Old July 22nd, 2016, 05:32 PM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,280
Default Re: RGUKT Faculty

Ok, here I am telling you the faculty members of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering of Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies RGUKT

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty members-

RGUKT Basar Campus


Mr. S.B. Lokesh M.Tech (IISc Bangalore)
Mr. G. Srinivas Sagar M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. Rajkumar Ambulage M.Tech (IISc Bangalore)
Mr. A. Dheeraj M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. A. Ch. Madhusudhan Rao M.Tech (IIT Madras)
Mr. Harsha Vardhan .S M.Tech (IIT Kanpur)
Mr. Ajay Anupala M.Tech (IIT Kanpur)
Mr. Karthik Kasu M.Tech (NIT-K)
Mr. U Karthik MS (IIT Madras)
Mr. Athar Kamal M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Ms. Shikha Jain M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior)
Ms. Ekta Prajapati M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior)
Ms. Hemanjali Ojha M.Tech (IIIT&M Gwalior)
Mr. Anugu Ratnakar M.Tech(IIT Hyderabad)

RGUKT Nuzvid Campus


Mr. Sivalal Kethavath M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. SK. Riyaz Hussain M.Tech (NIT Trichy)
Mr. V S S K R Naganjaneyulu Gudapati M.Tech (IISc Bangalore)
Mr. P. Shyam M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. SK.Irfan Ali M.Tech (IIT Guwahati)
Mr.A.Muni Rama Krishna M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr.Ganji Bharath M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. P.Pradeep M.Tech (NIT Warangal)
Mr. Siddhartha Kumar Mishra M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad)
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. P.Vinod Babu M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)

RGUKT RK Valley Campus


Mr. Rohit Kumar Arya M.Tech (IISc Bangalore)
Mr. Sudhakar Reddy B.V M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. Y. Aruna Kumar Reddy M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur)
Mr. Ramakant Yadav M.Tech (IIT Guwahati)
Mr. B Srikanth M.Tech (IIT Delhi)
Mr. SK Mahammad Rafi B M.Tech (JNTU-H)
Mr. Prateek Katare M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad)
Ms. G Lakshmi Shireesha M.Tech (NIT-Trichy)
Mr. Rashid Ummer NT M.Tech (IIT Khanpur)
Adhoc Lecturer
Mr. P.Babu Sukumar Chowdary M.Tech (IIT-Guwahati)
Mr. Kumar Bellikatti M.Tech (NIT-K)
Mr. Anas. MM M.Tech (IIT-Guwahati)
Ms. Neha Sakhuja M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad)


Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies RGUKT
Mylavaram Rd
IIIT Nuzvid Campus
Nuzividu, Andhra Pradesh 521202
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Other Discussions related to this topic
RGUKT PUC Syllabus
RGUKT Entrance
Ranking Of RGUKT
RGUKT UG Admission Results
RGUKT examination
RGUKT Fee Details
Helping Hands In RGUKT
RGUKT Websites
RGUKT Pharmacist Jobs
RGUKT UG Admissions
RGUKT E1 Syllabus
RGUKT Admissions Notification
RGUKT Admissions
RGUKT IIIT Admissions
RGUKT Admissions List
IIIT Rgukt Admissions
RGUKT UG admissions

Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9