IIT Kanpur Entrepreneurship Cell - 2017-2018 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2017-2018 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old April 18th, 2016, 04:35 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default IIT Kanpur Entrepreneurship Cell

Can you please give here detail about the Entrepreneurship Cell of Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (IIT Kanpur) ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old April 18th, 2016, 04:36 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 11,858
Default Re: IIT Kanpur Entrepreneurship Cell

Entrepreneurship Cell at IIT Kanpur is the primary student organization of IIT Kanpur . This organization promotes entrepreneurship among students across the country.

Activities :
Entrepreneurship-Summit
Startup Internship Program
Enactus
Prime 83
Ted-X IIT Kanpur
Blog
Campus Entrepreneurs
Start-up 101
Campus Ambassadors
Ranjan Kumar Memorial Lecture Series
E-Factor

Facilities provide as:
MIA
SIIC
SBERTC
Tinkering Lab
4i Labs
Venture Funds
Mentor Connect
DPP

Team members :

Snehil Patel
Overall Coordinator
snehilp@iitk.ac.in
+91-9554944039

Vedant Goenka
Overall Coordinator
gvedant@iitk.ac.in
+91-7523830233

Ishita Ankit
Head, Events
aishita@iitk.ac.in

Kumarmanas
Head, Events
kmanas@iitk.ac.in
+91-7753058459

Ankur Gupta
Head, Events
gankur@iitk.ac.in
+91-9721418496

Shubham Shukla
Head, Finance
sbshukla@iitk.ac.in
+91-8127429206

Kanupriya Agarwal
Head, Corporate Relations
kagarwal@iitk.ac.in

Yash Laddha
Head, Campus
laddha@iitk.ac.in
+91-8765675254

Ankush Dixit
Head, SIP
ankush@iitk.ac.in
+91-7275765579

Nikhil Asati
Head, Marketing
nikhilas@iitk.ac.in
+91-7376034684

Devin Haria
Head, Media & Publicity
devin@iitk.ac.in
+91-7753058906

Yash Choudhary
Head, Web
yash@iitk.ac.in
+91-7754916072

Saarthak Jajoria
Head, Design
saarthak@iitk.ac.in
+91-7755839781

Address:
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kalyanpur
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208016
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Social Entrepreneurship MBA
Buses from Kanpur Central to IIT Kanpur
XIMB Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship Cell IIT Kharagpur
MBA Entrepreneurship Syllabus
NMIMS Entrepreneurship Cell
Institute of Entrepreneurship Development
IIM Courses in Entrepreneurship
Department of Metallurgical Engineering at at IIT Kanpur, Kanpur
Distance Learning MBA Entrepreneurship
Kanpur Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Summer School in Entrepreneurship
Colleges with Business Entrepreneurship
MBA in Entrepreneurship Online
Department of Physics at IIT Kanpur, Kanpur
TISS Social Entrepreneurship Course
Best Entrepreneurship MBA Schools
Department of Environmental Engineering & Management at IIT Kanpur, Kanpur
Department of Mathematics at IIT-Kanpur, Kanpur
Top MBA Entrepreneurship MBA Programs






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 04:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9