Pacific University Alumni Association - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old August 24th, 2015, 10:07 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Pacific University Alumni Association

Which are Pacific University Oregen Alumni Association Board of Representatives, Alumni Benefits & Services, & more infoamtion about Pacific University Oregen Alumni Association???
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old August 24th, 2015, 10:45 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,294
Default Re: Pacific University Alumni Association

Pacific University Oregen Alumni Association was began in 1864 with the establishment of the ôSociety of Alumni.
Today, the Alumni Association serves more than 23,000 alumni, a number that increases annually by approximately 1,000 new graduates.

Board of Representatives

Officers

Steve Dustrude '73 | President
dustrude@teleport.com

Joel Lampert '05 MS '07 PsyD '10 | President-Elect
joel@pacificu.edu

Sara Allender '09 | Secretary
Portland-Area Young Alumni Chapter
sara.allender@me.com

Michael Haslebacher '97 | Past-President
michael@newphaseconsulting.com
Alumni Representatives

Matt Beil '07, MAT '08 | Puget Sound Chapter
matt.beil.85@gmail.com

Rachel Brooks, CSD '14 | School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Chapter
rrbrooks2@pps.net

Ken Colman '84 | Puget Sound Chapter
khcpastor@gmail.com

Dave Furman, MAT '06 | College of Education Chapter
oldredstring@pacificu.edu

Bob Iboshi '64 | Boxer 'Ohana Mainland Chapter
bowshe@comcast.net

Derek Kawano '06 | Hawai'i Chapter
derek.kawano@gmail.com

Derek Lasko '92 | Boxer Club
Derek@laskoprinting.com

Donna Maxey '70 | Diversity and Mentorship Committee
donnamaxey49@comcast.net

Matt Meyer '75 | University Council Representative
matmeyer@aol.com

Nicole Nowlin '11 | University Council Representative
nowl9963@pacificu.edu

Logan Okita '08 | Hawai'i Chapter
logan.okita@gmail.com

Lou Payne '60 | Friends of Speech
l.payne@yahoo.com

Janett Trujillo '16| President, Students Today, Alumni Tomorrow

Kristen Thomas, DHS '10 | College of Health Professions Chapter
kristen.thomas@pacificu.edu

Brenda (Hall) Wilkinson '60 | Friends of Music
mrs.pdg1@comcast.net

Alumni Benefits & Services
Local Discounts
Columbia Employee Store

National Discounts
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Enterprise Rent-A-Car and National Car Rental Discount

Hotel Discounts

Best Western Forest Grove - $119/night Double Queen room
3933 Pacific Ave., Forest Grove, Ore. 97116 | 503-992-8888

Larkspur Landing Hillsboro - $125/night Studio Queen Suite or $145/night 1 Bedroom Executive Suite
3133 NE Shute Rd. Hillsboro, Ore. 97124 | 503-681-2121

AQUA Hotels and Resorts - Use promo code "PacificU" online or mention "Pacific University" when calling
Various locations in Hawai'i | 1-866-406-2782

Contact:
Pacific University
2043 College Way, Forest Grove, OR 97116, United States
+1 503-352-6151

__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Osmania University Alumni Association
Anna University Alumni Association
IIT Alumni Association Chicago
IIT Alumni Association Of North Texas
IIT alumni association Thailand
NIT Calicut Alumni Association
AMU Alumni Association
IIFT Alumni Association
The Asian Pacific Islander American Association Of Colleges And Universities
IIT Alumni Association Singapore Facebook
IIT Roorkee Alumni Association
IIT Delhi alumni association
IIT Kanpur alumni association
IIT Delhi Alumni Association North America
IIT Alumni Association India
IIMB Alumni Association Linkedin
IISC Alumni Association Members
Osmania University Alumni Association Hyderabad
IIT Alumni Association Bangkok
CET alumni association






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 03:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9