Marine Institute University of Georgia - 2014-2015 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2014-2015 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams




  #1  
Old November 10th, 2013, 02:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Marine Institute University of Georgia

Will you please provide me the staff detail of University of Georgia Marine Institute (UGAMI)????
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old November 11th, 2013, 03:21 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,988
Default Re: Marine Institute University of Georgia

University of Georgia Marine Institute (UGAMI) was created in 1953 as the Marine Biological Laboratory. It is currently a part of the Marine Sciences department within UGA's Franklin College of Arts and Sciences.

2013 project list includes:
Graduate Student Awards.
The Greenhouse Project
Repairing the Teal Boardwalk. DONE!
Funding Summer Interns.
Restore the old dorm.
Updating the displays in the main lab.
Restoration of the Turkey Fountain.
Repair the Sears Cottage.

Staff

Alston, Richard
Utility Worker II
Phone: (912) 485-2124

Ammons, James V.
Facilities Manager II
Phone: (912) 485-2124
Email: jamesa@uga.edu

Anstead, Kristen
Research Technician II
Phone: (912) 485-2204
Email: kanstead@uga.edu

Bennett, David
HVAC/Refrigeration
Mechanic
Phone: (912) 485-2280
Email: ebennett@uga.edu

Cammon, Laura W.
Library Subject Specialist
Phone: (912) 485-2276
Email: lcammon@uga.edu

Heeps, Garith A.
Utility Worker II
Phone: (912) 485-2124

Johnson, Jason W.
Structural Maintenance Foreman
Phone: (912) 485-2124
Email: jwade71@uga.edu

Jones, Brenda
Building Services Worker
Email: brendajo@uga.edu

Morris, Gloria
Accountant
Phone: (912) 485-2221
Email: gmorris@uga.edu Price,

Barbara
Business Manager
Phone: (912) 485-2221
Email: blprice@uga.edu

Price, Mary T.
Environmental Safety Coordinator
Phone: (912) 485-2238
Email: mtprice@uga.edu

Scoville, Nick
Research Technician II
Phone: (912) 485-2204

Sellers, James (Ike)
Auto Mechanic I
Phone: (912) 485-2280
Email: ike@uga.edu

Shalack, Jacob
Research Professional II
Phone: (912) 485-2204
Email: shalack@uga.edu

Townsend, Gracie
Program Coordinator I
Phone: (912) 485-2125
Email: graciet@uga.edu

Walker, George
Boat Operator, Part Time
Walker, Joseph
Utility Worker II
Phone: (912) 485-2124

Mailing Address:
Friends of the Marine Institute
Marine Programs
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-3636
Phone: (706) 542-5966
Email: malber@uga.edu

Map:

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
LBS Marine & Research institute in Mumbai Marine engineering course admission
Georgia Institute of Technology USA
Georgia Institute Of Technology Zhiqun Lin
Georgia Institute of Technology Forbes
American Institute Of Architects Georgia
Georgia Institute of Technology Zip Code
Georgia Institute of Technology Bioengineering
Georgia Institute of Technology Quantitative Psychology
Allen Institute Georgia Tech
Georgia institute of technology information management
Georgia Institute of Technology History
Georgia institute of public affairs
English Institute Georgia
Georgia Institute of Technology Enrollment
Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta Ranking
Georgia Institute of Technology SAT Scores
Georgia Institute of Technology Course
Laser Spine Institute Georgia
AI Institute Georgia
University of Goa - Department of Marine Sciences and Marine Biotechnology









































Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Share this on...

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9