Rural Oklahoma Schools - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

Old October 12th, 2013, 11:31 AM
Posts: n/a
Default Rural Oklahoma Schools

Please provide the list of Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools (OROS) officers & also give contact details?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old October 12th, 2013, 05:09 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,987
Default Re: Rural Oklahoma Schools

The Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools (OROS) was organized as a non-profit Organization.

OROS Officers 2013-2014
Terry Grissom, President
Asher Public Schools
P.O. BOX 150
Asher, OK 74826

Max Tanner, President-Elect
Central Public Schools
RR1, Box 36
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918.775.8557 (FAX)

Tony Potts, Past President
Stringtown Public Schools
P.O. BOX 130
Stringtown, OK 74569
580.346.7223 (FAX)

Jim Lamer, Treasurer
Garber Public Schools
P.O. BOX 539
Garber, OK 73738
580.8683.2259 (FAX)

Landon Berry, NE Director
Pawhuska Public Schools
1801 McKenzie Road
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Michael Broyles, NE Director
Braggs Public Schools
P.O. BOX 59
Braggs, OK 74423
918.487.2012 (FAX)

Jerry Needham, NE Director
Oktaha Public Schools
P.O. Box 9
Oktaha, OK 74450
918.687.0074 (FAX)

Eddie Thomas, NW Director
Laverne Public Schools
P.O. Box 40

Laverne, OK 73848
580.921.3636 (FAX)

Bret Rider, NW Director
Turpin Public Schools
316 S. Lee
Turpin, OK 73950
580.778.3733 (FAX)

Jeff Thompson, NW Director
Sharon-Mutual Public Schools
210 South Maple Street
Mutual, OK 73853
580.989.3241 (FAX)

Kevin Duncan, SE Director
1200 E. Main Street
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.371.3765 (FAX)

Jay McAdams, SE Director
Kingston Public Schools
P.O. BOX 370
Kingston, OK 73439

Phillip Ratcliff, Past-President
Davidson Public Schools
P.O. BOX 338
Davidson, OK 73530
580.568.2423 (FAX)

Donny Darrow, SW Director
Elmore City-Pernell Public Schools
100 North Muse Avenue
Elmore City, OK 73433
580.799.4624 (FAX)

Robert Trammell,SW Director
Snyder Public Schools

P.O. Box 368

Snyder, OK 73566


580.569.4205 (FAX)

Roland Smith, Director At Large

Lane Public Schools
P.O. Box 39
Lane, OK 74555
580.889.9157 (FAX)

David Lassiter, Director At Large
Allen Public Schools

P.O. Box 430

Allen, OK 74825


580.857.2636 (FAX)

Eddie Coleman, Director At Large

Kiamichi Tech Center
P.O. Box 548

Wilburton, OK 74578


Perry Willis, Executive Director
OROS Office
311 W. Davis Creek Road, STE B
Caney, OK 74533
580.889.7484 (FAX)

Terri L. Thomas, Legal Counsel
OROS Office
3139 NW 19th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405.917.5563 (FAX)

Membership application form:
Here is the attachment of the OROS Membership application form:

Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools
311 West Davis Creek Road,
Suite B
OK 74533
Attached Files
File Type: pdf OROS Membership application form.pdf (6.7 KB, 18 views)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links

Other Discussions related to this topic
Oklahoma City Public Schools Handbook
Parental Involvement In Rural Schools
Oklahoma City Public Schools US Grant
Engineering Schools Oklahoma
Oklahoma Certified Healthy Schools
Oklahoma City public Schools Job Listings
Rural Schools in OHIO
Petroleum Engineering Schools Oklahoma
Oklahoma Schools Photography
Oklahoma City public schools careers
Kansas Rural Schools
When Does Yukon Oklahoma Schools Start
Oklahoma Montessori Schools
Rural Schools in Wyoming
New Zealand Rural Schools
Wilson Oklahoma Schools
Oklahoma City Public Schools Teachers Credit Union
Oklahoma Vet Schools
Culinary Schools Oklahoma
MBA Schools Oklahoma

Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 03:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9