IIMB Mail - 2017-2018 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2017-2018 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old August 31st, 2013, 05:03 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default IIMB Mail

Can you please provide me the Email address of all possible authorities of Indian Institute of Management Bangalore???
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old September 3rd, 2013, 11:08 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2,798
Default Re: IIMB Mail

The Indian Institute of Management Bangalore, also known as IIMB founded in 1973, it is the third Indian Institute of Management.

Here I am giving you Email address of all possible authorities of Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Information Centre info@iimb.ernet.in

Director
Professor Pankaj Chandra director@iimb.ernet.in

Director's Office Contact
A R Ramesh, Officer on Special Duty arramesh@iimb.ernet.in
C R Jayaprakash Narayan, Senior Executive jnarayan@iimb.ernet.in

Dean, Academic
Professor Devanath Tirupati dean@iimb.ernet.in

Dean, Academic Office Contact
M Rajendra, Administrative Officer (Academic Affairs) rajen@iimb.ernet.in
P V Narayani, Administrative Officer narayani@iimb.ernet.in

Dean, Administration
Professor S Raghunath dean.admin@iimb.ernet.in

Dean, Administration Office Contact
Neetha John neethaj@iimb.ernet.in

Chief Administrative Officer In-charge
Col. (Rtd.) Raghbir Singh cao_incharge@iimb.ernet.in

CAO Office Contact
R Raja, Executive Assistant raja@iimb.ernet.in

Chief Human Resources Officer
Shivakumar Venkateswaran shivakumar.venkateswaran@iimb.ernet.in

CHRO Office Contact
Nidhi Ravindra nidhi.ravindra@iimb.ernet.in

Head, Finance
Sujata M sujata.m@iimb.ernet.in

Head, Alumni
Rakesh Godhwani alumni@iimb.ernet.in

Department / Function

Admissions
pgpadm@iimb.ernet.in
pgsemadm@iib.ernet.in
fpmadm@iimb.ernet.in
epgpadm@iim.ernet.in pgppmadm@iimb.ernet.in
intadm@iimb.ernet.in

Executive Education Programme (Office) edp@iimb.ernet.in
Executive Post Graduate Programme in Management (Office) epgp@iimb.ernet.in
Post Graduate Programme in Management (Office) pgpoffic@iimb.ernet.in
Post Graduate Program in Software Enterprise Management (Office) pgsem@iimb.ernet.in
Post Graduate Programme in Public Policy & Management (Office)gppmoffice@iimb.ernet.in
Fellow Programme in Management (Office) fpm@iimb.ernet.in
Office of International Affairs (OIA) oia@iimb.ernet.in

Career Development Services
Library librarian@iimb.ernet.in

Management Development Centre (MDC)
Research & Publication randp@iimb.ernet.in

Estate Office Contact
S J Anil, Chief Manager (Infrastructure) anil.sj@iimb.ernet.in
M Vasudeva, Manager (Electrical) vasudeva.m@iimb.ernet.in
Computer Centre Help Desk ithelpdesk@iimb.ernet.in

Centres
Centre for Public Policy cpp@iimb.ernet.in
Centre for Corporate Governance & Citizenship centrecgc@iimb.ernet.in
NS Raghavan Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning nsrcel@iimb.ernet.in
Supply Chain Management Centre scmc@iimb.ernet.in

Contact info:

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, India
Pin Code: 560 076
Phone Number: +91-80-26582450 / 26993996
Fax Number: +91-80-26584050 / 26584004 / 26584181 / 26581602
E-mail: info@iimb.ernet.in

Map:
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
DMRC Org Mail
STATE Bank of India Umerkote Main Branch Email Id
Globsyn Business School Mail
GNFC in Mail
IITH Ac in Mail
IIMB FPM
ESIC Mail id
Auckland University E C mail
MT Ayr School Mail
Adelaide University Web Mail Welcome
SBI Mail EMS
Copenhagen Business School Mail
IITG ac in web mail
IIITM ac in Mail
IIMB EPGP
IIMB Unmaad
IIMB Vista
IITM Student Mail
NERC Web mail Staff
Address to Mail AIEEE Form






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9